Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > challenge Jibril.....

Default challenge Jibril..... - 06-28-2008, 10:09 AM

L & G's,
It being undisputed that jibril maybe mashada's papparazi lets put him to test.
this is how we do it,
1.Raise a subject/topic and bwana Jibril C. posts a picture/photo thats relative to it.simple

Default 06-28-2008, 09:38 PM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
L & G's,
It being undisputed that jibril maybe mashada's papparazi lets put him to test.
this is how we do it,
1.Raise a subject/topic and bwana Jibril C. posts a picture/photo thats relative to it.simple

Bonne fête du Canada mes chers Canadiens.

Default typical kenyan get together - 06-28-2008, 11:31 PM

aight then.... lets do this. heres my topic :-

typical kenyan get together

Default 06-29-2008, 12:30 AM

I would like to see helicopter sex style lol

Default 06-29-2008, 12:33 AM

Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri View Post
aight then.... lets do this. heres my topic :-

typical kenyan get together

Default 06-29-2008, 02:40 AM

i want to see some fufu....

Default 06-29-2008, 10:03 AM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
i want to see some fufu....

barb is on a distinguished road

Default 06-29-2008, 10:08 AM

is that a home made grill?, that is very creative.

PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF
ukwaju is on a distinguished road

Default 06-29-2008, 10:19 AM

Originally Posted by barb View Post
is that a home made grill?, that is very creative.
heeheee! kwani hujui jiko la makaa? Its not home made,its juakali made

african hotty is on a distinguished road

Default 06-29-2008, 10:43 AM

You guys are creative !!!

THIS WORLD YOU LIVE IN IS EVERGROWING WITH VAST TECHNOLOGY AND DIFFERENT SOCIETIES