Why do men have nipples???? -
06-27-2008, 02:15 PM
nipples are not sex linked characteristics, they are just one of those sexually neutral pieces of equipments like arms, brains, and what not, that humans get regardless of sex, but we need those equipment, see, for women nipples are for breastfeeding, so the question is, why do men bodies retain what appears to be redundant body part????
PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF

06-27-2008, 02:56 PM
Originally Posted by barb
nipples are not sex linked characteristics, they are just one of those sexually neutral pieces of equipments like arms, brains, and what not, that humans get regardless of sex, but we need those equipment, see, for women nipples are for breastfeeding, so the question is, why do men bodies retain what appears to be redundant body part????
You might be surprised to learn that during puberty, some boys' nipples actually get enlarged too. Men have small amounts of estrogen and women small amounts of testosterone. I don't know why they have ripples for real.
Apparently, there's some research going on now to see if men can conceive babies too. So if it is successful, men will need those nipples you see. With a monthly dose of estrogen and progesterone, the breasts might actually develop to breastfeed the baby. That will go a long way to help women alot especially in cases where men want 15 kids. They can contribute by also getting pregnant. Imagine men having pms? Yikes!

06-27-2008, 03:18 PM
PMS? Maybe then they'll understand.
Mens nipples are sensitive. Some more than others especially if the nipple is protruding......you know........looks like its kinda aroused permanently.

06-27-2008, 03:19 PM
[quote=barb;685681]nipples are not sex linked characteristics, they are just one of those sexually neutral pieces of equipments like arms, brains, and what not, that humans get regardless of sex, but we need those equipment, see, for women nipples are for breastfeeding, so the question is, why do men bodies retain what appears to be redundant body part????[/QUOTE]
Please ask Sir God 

06-27-2008, 05:29 PM
Maswali ya kipumbavvuuuu tuuuuuuuu
Shenzi type!
Why don't you stick your head up your azz...see if it fit.-Tony Montana in SCARFACE 

06-27-2008, 09:54 PM
@ titty boy and tako la fisi, wapi yenu ya maana?? fools.

06-27-2008, 10:15 PM
@ titty boy, i took the liberty to check all the threads you started and omg, you are a sad man, here are some of them
flavor flav??????....need i say more???
how to dispose off condoms....gai fafa
titty boy haters.......sijui niseme
after gagging and throwing up in my mouth coz of all your ushenzi i realized you are an attention, emotional whore, you want to be noticed but it doesnt work coz u r thick!!!! and with that said, i totally understand that i hurt your feelings and you cant get over it, so do this go to the nearest bathroom, and cry your feelings, and your little heart out, dont worry its ok 4 a man to cry, you'll feel much better
tako la fisi, i noticed you are an informed person interms of politics and stuff, pliz stick there dont beef with me, coz i have very sharp crawls.

06-28-2008, 05:15 AM
Men's nipples are also sensitive n need to be touched for extra pleasure.
Just read that from google..

06-28-2008, 09:26 AM
Originally Posted by carolecarole
Men's nipples are also sensitive n need to be touched for extra pleasure.
Just read that from google..
agreed... 

06-28-2008, 12:09 PM
to answer your stupid question here is another question , why don't women have six nipples likes dogs and cats??
THE KENYA WE WANT IS THE KENYA WE AS WANANCHI BUILD POLITICIANS DO NOT BUILD KENYA THEY BECOME FAT CATS.