what would you do? if.......#@$$2 -
06-27-2008, 12:17 AM
You go to hospital n the doc tells you that,for you to be on the safe side,he/she must perform rectum exam by inserting his/her finger in it,The question is ,how would you react?whom would you prefer to do it MALE DOC OR female doc, or would you just refuse to the exam to be done n risk ur condition worsening?............
WANAOTRESSPASS WATAPIGWA RISASI NA MANUSURU WATAPIGWA RISASI TENA

06-27-2008, 12:28 AM
Originally Posted by kiptur
You go to hospital n the doc tells you that,for you to be on the safe side,he/she must perform rectum exam by inserting his/her finger in it,The question is ,how would you react?whom would you prefer to do it MALE DOC OR female doc, or would you just refuse to the exam to be done n risk ur condition worsening?............
When you go to the doctors, just try and relax. Think of something else, like your 'happy place' or you galfriend touching. They've done this a MILLION times and don't care what you look like, they're just concerned about your health. They look only for health reasons, and trust me, they will not find your case out of the ordinary because they have treated a bunch of patients.

06-27-2008, 12:55 AM
Ha! I've had this happen to me, the doc is male (kama mimi). I had to let my mind wander and accept it as medically necessary. He was done in seconds, which made me feel at ease. I'm not sure I would have felt any different if the doc was female, a young sexy-looking one.... 

06-30-2008, 07:11 PM
you go to hospital n the doc tells you that,for you to be on the safe side,he/she must perform rectum exam by inserting his/her finger in it,the question is ,how would you react?whom would you prefer to do it male doc or female doc, or would you just refuse to the exam to be done n risk ur condition worsening?............
my friend am a nurse and i do that all the time, as a matter of fact i did that to five different patients this past weekend. Anywayz ati rectum exam? kwani you have chronic constipation? when was the last time you had a bowel movement? kama it is more than 4 days you are at risk for severe fecal impaction and this is not something you can laugh about, it is very serious and immediate medical attention is recommended. I guess that's why your doc ordered for a rectal exam.stop worrying about which gender nurse/doc is going to perform that procedure, wacha ndole iwekwe and have that hard stool of yours broken down and get better my friend..
N/b @carolecarole hebu toa maoni yako..... Good luck.......
i swear to be a dad is more than a full time job

06-30-2008, 07:29 PM
ever heard of a "Prostate Exam"?
men over 40 are likely to develop prostate cancer if its not detected and containted early...
so, finger up my a55 or cancer...i for one am not dying coz of silly stigmas
The closer you look, the more you lose the bigger picture

06-30-2008, 07:34 PM
Originally Posted by Shinyanga
my friend am a nurse and i do that all the time, as a matter of fact i did that to five different patients this past weekend. Anywayz ati rectum exam? kwani you have chronic constipation? when was the last time you had a bowel movement? kama it is more than 4 days you are at risk for severe fecal impaction and this is not something you can laugh about, it is very serious and immediate medical attention is recommended. I guess that's why your doc ordered for a rectal exam.stop worrying about which gender nurse/doc is going to perform that procedure, wacha ndole iwekwe and have that hard stool of yours broken down and get better my friend..
N/b @carolecarole hebu toa maoni yako..... Good luck.......
You are a doctor, dont lie to us you are a nurse. You've worked in Kakamega before and you killed my relative. I know you, otipo.

06-30-2008, 07:42 PM
Thank God for the 1 time ass exam, i hav to get the puccy exam every 6months, i pay some handsome dude to finger mi and take samples of watever crap he says he's looking for. Am always tempted to tell him......... 'Hey Doc, its your turn now....' Damn am hoooooorny!!!!!!

06-30-2008, 07:55 PM
Originally Posted by jaykam
Thank God for the 1 time ass exam, i hav to get the puccy exam every 6months, i pay some handsome dude to finger mi and take samples of watever crap he says he's looking for. Am always tempted to tell him......... 'Hey Doc, its your turn now....' Damn am hoooooorny!!!!!!
uwiiiii, this is so damn funny, loool.
na wewe @wamax74 . wacha hiyo siasa yako, ati niliuwa relative yako, wewe ni mundu kumchinga sana, kumtwui kwa ipegelekha wewe....
i swear to be a dad is more than a full time job

06-30-2008, 08:33 PM
i dont see what the big deal is, the way i look @ it, the doc is more uncomfortable than i am, then again i have a phat ass why worry.
PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF

06-30-2008, 09:05 PM
Originally Posted by jaykam
seems to me you always look forward to those exams  give me the contacts of your doc i'll communicate your temptations to him/her 
WANAOTRESSPASS WATAPIGWA RISASI NA MANUSURU WATAPIGWA RISASI TENA