Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Mmmh...Je Ndege iko na Microwave?

Gu2ka is on a distinguished road

Default 06-29-2008, 05:20 PM

Originally Posted by sinband View Post
damn, umekasirika jamaa. hupendi ugali nini?
Check that am not a jamaa....sina prob na ugali, its just that of all foods someone wants to bring that on board...damn

I love life.....u should too!!
LOO YEH is on a distinguished road

Default 06-29-2008, 05:27 PM

Originally Posted by Gu2ka View Post
Check that am not a jamaa....sina prob na ugali, its just that of all foods someone wants to bring that on board...damn
Whats wrong with ugali. do i sense low self esteem? im proud of my ugali and will eat it anywhere just like you can eat a burger anywhere and thats what i want and will bring to the plane..uta do?

Default 06-29-2008, 05:30 PM

Yaani ugali,microwave,ndege imeleta ubishi mob hivi??

sinband is on a distinguished road

Default 06-30-2008, 01:30 AM

Originally Posted by Gu2ka View Post
sorry, next time i'll be more careful about gender. no desrespect.

Titty Boy is on a distinguished road

Default obusuma and kachumbari - 06-30-2008, 04:08 AM

Originally Posted by LOO YEH View Post
Im planning to bring my own Ugali,nyamchom and kachumbari on my next trip. So does the plane have microwaves?
Chief,

Forget the haters here, do this eh, do this:

1. Call airline and ask them. I don't blame you, airplane food is nasty and so are the people that eat it.(Emirates is an exception though)

2. Call airport security and ask them, because although the airline might permit you, the buggers at security might freeze you.

Good Luck!!!

Why don't you stick your head up your azz...see if it fit.-Tony Montana in SCARFACE
Genuwine is on a distinguished road

Default 07-01-2008, 04:27 AM

Originally Posted by Titty Boy View Post
Chief,

Forget the haters here, do this eh, do this:

1. Call airline and ask them. I don't blame you, airplane food is nasty and so are the people that eat it.(Emirates is an exception though)

2. Call airport security and ask them, because although the airline might permit you, the buggers at security might freeze you.

Good Luck!!!
apana Titty... anabeba kama hand luggage

Take time to be with yourself. It will help you to be with others.
Titty Boy is on a distinguished road

Default 07-01-2008, 10:57 AM

Originally Posted by Genuwine View Post
apana Titty... anabeba kama hand luggage
Si hand luggage lazima i-scan-iwe?

Why don't you stick your head up your azz...see if it fit.-Tony Montana in SCARFACE
Genuwine is on a distinguished road

Default 07-02-2008, 12:55 PM

Originally Posted by Titty Boy View Post
Si hand luggage lazima i-scan-iwe?
haina noma! si anabeba ni kama vile unaweza beba crisps.

Take time to be with yourself. It will help you to be with others.
LOO YEH is on a distinguished road

Default 07-02-2008, 04:52 PM

Originally Posted by Genuwine View Post
haina noma! si anabeba ni kama vile unaweza beba crisps.
You guyz are making bringing ugali to plane look like trying to smuggle a bomb in el al (israel airline) flight.
This simple just pack it like a hotplate u know those to go kind of thing , cover with a foil go thru security, theyll open and taste will like,once inside the plane hand it over to a hostess for safe keeping it their freezers, when its time to eat just remind the hostess and if it have a microwave which was the original Q? then she/he will heat it for me, as simple as that. Nyamachoma sio mavi.