Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Official mashada diary....

mo-uk is on a distinguished road

Default Official mashada diary.... - 06-26-2008, 05:41 PM

June 26 08
1st entry

Just wasted another day at work surfing the net. Bout to go home take a cold shower and cook some food.
Wondering how people used to waste time at work before the internet.

You think you know? Well you have no idea

this is the diary of MASHADITES....add on

ukwaju is on a distinguished road

Default 06-26-2008, 05:54 PM

26th June 2008
11:30 pm

am sitting on my bed thinking about tomorrow,am dreading the first cock´s crow,because that will mean tomorrow has come...I have an appointment with my GP and I will be having all sorts of tests done on me,i just hope Kinuthia used a condom,I was too drunk to check.Hope all goes well at the GPs

Default 06-26-2008, 05:57 PM

Originally Posted by ukwaju View Post
26th June 2008
11:30 pm

am sitting on my bed thinking about tomorrow,am dreading the first cock´s crow,because that will mean tomorrow has come...I have an appointment with my GP and I will be having all sorts of tests done on me,i just hope Kinuthia used a condom,I was too drunk to check.Hope all goes well at the GPs
Ha ha ha ha ha..
Here is Kinuthia's story soo omba sana gal..

Kinuthia works hard at the office and spends most
evenings playing pool at Kachoi.

His wife thinks he is pushing himself too hard, so for
his birthday she takes him to a local strip club
(Chillers).

The doorman at the club greets them and says, "Hey,
Kinuthia! Vipi bwana?"

His wife is puzzled and asks if he's been to this club before.

"Ziiiii," says Kinuthia. "He's in my pool team."

When they are seated, a waitress asks Kinuthia if he'd
like his usual and brings over a cold Tanye.

His wife is becoming increasingly uncomfortable and
says, "How did she know that you drink Tusker?"

"She's in the Ladies' Pool League, honey. We share
tables with them."

A stripper then comes over to their table, throws her
arms around Kinuthia, starts to rub herself all over
him and says

"Sasa Kinush. Want your usual table dance, big boy?"

Kinuthia's wife, now furious, grabs her purse and
storms out of the club.

Kinuthia follows and spots her getting into a cab.

Before she can slam the door, he jumps in beside her.

He tries desperately to explain how the stripper must
have mistaken him for someone else, but his wife is
having none of it.

She is screaming at him at the top of her lungs,
calling him every cuss word in the book.

The cabby turns around and says, "Ngai Kinuthia, you
picked up a real biatch this time...

Default 06-26-2008, 06:02 PM

@carole nice one

Default 06-26-2008, 06:05 PM

@carole nice one
n yu laugh four tymes at yur own joke.???? ha!
enyewe mashada is unique..

Default 06-26-2008, 06:16 PM

n yu laugh four tymes at yur own joke.???? ha!
enyewe mashada is unique..
Now when people lenga........
Thread has been derailed already, pole Mo

hirmly07 is on a distinguished road

Default 06-26-2008, 10:08 PM

hahaha Carole thats really funny

Default 06-27-2008, 06:37 AM

27th June 2008

10:30 am

Am sitting at the doctors practice,waiting in the waiting room. The doctors assistant has just given me a small cup to fill it with my inner workings "how gross!", i think,and reluctantly proceed to the ladies room to do my thing.Now i wish i had a deek,this cup is way too small and am bound to make a mess.

10:35 am
still trying to figure out how am going to fill this cup with my urine....

Last edited by ukwaju : 06-27-2008 at 06:39 AM.

Default 06-27-2008, 06:47 AM

I think you'll find you don't need to fill it........1/4 way will do.

Default 06-27-2008, 06:49 AM

thanks for the tip sdolphin,after creating a huge mess,1/4 cup is all i managed to salvage anyhow