Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Official mashada diary....

barb is on a distinguished road

Default 06-29-2008, 11:37 AM

its a sunday, holding my fifth cup of coffee, and still staring @ my blueberry muffin, gosh my head is killing me, am bored, what do people do on sundays mchana??? wait somebody just buzzed @ the door, update later.

PROFANITY IS A SIGN OF AN IGNORANT MIND TRYING TO EXPRESS ITSELF
Titty Boy is on a distinguished road

Default 06-30-2008, 04:14 AM

Originally Posted by barb View Post
its a sato, yiieee, damn its raining, what gives?? anyway am not gonna let that spoil my day, am going to pick my 3 galfriends, drop some stuff @ the shelter for domestic violence, hang out with the women there and the kids, staying there makes me so sad, i always cry when i go there, the storos you hear, damn those women have been through so much, makes me appreciate what i have going for me, after that..............well its a sato who knows what might happen, i might end up in mexico....update later.
Goood stufffff

Why don't you stick your head up your azz...see if it fit.-Tony Montana in SCARFACE

Default 06-30-2008, 04:15 AM

Ha ha ha ha ha..
Here is Kinuthia's story soo omba sana gal..

Kinuthia works hard at the office and spends most
evenings playing pool at Kachoi.

His wife thinks he is pushing himself too hard, so for
his birthday she takes him to a local strip club
(Chillers).

The doorman at the club greets them and says, "Hey,
Kinuthia! Vipi bwana?"

His wife is puzzled and asks if he's been to this club before.

"Ziiiii," says Kinuthia. "He's in my pool team."

When they are seated, a waitress asks Kinuthia if he'd
like his usual and brings over a cold Tanye.

His wife is becoming increasingly uncomfortable and
says, "How did she know that you drink Tusker?"

"She's in the Ladies' Pool League, honey. We share
tables with them."

A stripper then comes over to their table, throws her
arms around Kinuthia, starts to rub herself all over
him and says

"Sasa Kinush. Want your usual table dance, big boy?"

Kinuthia's wife, now furious, grabs her purse and
storms out of the club.

Kinuthia follows and spots her getting into a cab.

Before she can slam the door, he jumps in beside her.

He tries desperately to explain how the stripper must
have mistaken him for someone else, but his wife is
having none of it.

She is screaming at him at the top of her lungs,
calling him every cuss word in the book.

The cabby turns around and says, "Ngai Kinuthia, you
picked up a real biatch this time...

Why don't you stick your head up your azz...see if it fit.-Tony Montana in SCARFACE

Default 06-30-2008, 04:18 AM

3:15am ET

Working on a project my boss gave me(even though I was supposed to be on holiday )

4:15am ET

Go to massage parlour for "happy ending"

12:20pm ET

Report to my big brother big sister club to tutor inner city kids