Old 17th June 2008, 10:05 AM

Kukurukakakara is on a distinguished road
Default Two ODM Pentagon Members sexually misused Esther Muthoni Passaris    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Passaris: "I have gone through a lot, been lied to and even sexually misused by two odm pentagon members"

CLICK HERE TO READ FULL STORY: passaris: i have gone through alot, been lied to and even sexually misused by two odm pentagon members « african press international (api)

Last edited by Kukurukakakara; 17th June 2008 at 10:07 AM.
Old 17th June 2008, 10:23 AM

Originally Posted by Kukurukakakara View Post
Passaris: "I have gone through a lot, been lied to and even sexually misused by two odm pentagon members"

CLICK HERE TO READ FULL STORY: passaris: i have gone through alot, been lied to and even sexually misused by two odm pentagon members « african press international (api)
Hawana wanawke wanasiasa, ankubali kutongozwa ndiyo apate mamlaka halafu anakuja to spill the beans or cry in the public! Kwani suruali aling'olewa kwa nguvu
Old 17th June 2008, 10:34 AM

What's up with ODM nowadays? (stiffles laughter) If it's not one thing it's the other lol. Don't I just love to watch this cookie crumble. Whoever they are, those two ODM leaders, should step down as they are not morally fit to be in positions of power.
Old 17th June 2008, 10:48 AM

2dinyane is on a distinguished road

once more pu$si power fails 2 deliver........kudos ruto,mudavadi,raila,balala whichever of u
Old 17th June 2008, 10:50 AM

Luoliability is on a distinguished road
Default Is it True?

If the story is true, Esther M. P. should now seek police/state protection as some of the people to be mentioned may be out to get rid of her in whatever way. Let it come from her own mouth and tell the world the truth but she needs to go to a banker to avoid any revenge from her spilling the beans.

Old 17th June 2008, 10:54 AM

I can describe this in one word.
BULL CRAP!
Look for better things to post here.Not cheap character assasinating stories.@poster.
Old 17th June 2008, 11:17 AM

Kukurukakakara is on a distinguished road

BULL CRAP!
Look for better things to post here.Not cheap character assasinating stories.@poster.
Haiyaaaaaaaaa, kumbe Esther Muthoni Passaris is a "mashadite" I am sorry Embakasi constituents rejected you. I am sorry all the millions you had invested in ODM went down the drain. Usijali mama taa, money comes and goes as they say. Maybe Bomet and Sotik constituents will elect you once the ECK declares those two seats vacant and calls for by-elections. I wish you well

Last edited by Kukurukakakara; 17th June 2008 at 11:20 AM.
Old 17th June 2008, 01:00 PM

opiche is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
What's up with ODM nowadays? (stiffles laughter) If it's not one thing it's the other lol. Don't I just love to watch this cookie crumble. Whoever they are, those two ODM leaders, should step down as they are not morally fit to be in positions of power.
Report to my Office the first thing in the morning.
Old 17th June 2008, 01:04 PM

opiche is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche

BULL CRAP!
Call my number latest 18th:June:2008 , and explain why i must miss you.
Old 17th June 2008, 01:34 PM

Luoliability. is an unknown quantity at this point

So what?? at least they have not given her the aids virus like Mwenje gave his Shoga Waititu!! the murderer and rapist!

esther, members, misused, muthoni, odm, passaris, pentagon, sexually