Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Luos, utaweza kweli!!!!

Shinyanga is on a distinguished road

Default Luos, utaweza kweli!!!! - 06-13-2008, 03:41 PM

An American, a Japanese, and a Luo were sitting naked
in the sauna.
Suddenly there is a beeping sound. The American
presses his forearm and the beeping stops.
The others look at him questioningly. "That's my
pager," he says. "I have a microchip under the skin of my arm."
A few minutes later a phone rings. The Japanese lifts
his palm to his ear.
When he finishes he explains, "That's my mobile
phone. I have a microchip in my hand."
The Luo, feeling decidedly low-tech but not to be
outdone, decided he had to do something just as impressive.
He steps out of the sauna and goes to the toilet. He
returns with a piece of Toilet paper hanging from his butt.
The others raised their eyebrows and said, "Wow!
What's that?"
"I'm receiving a Fax," he explains

i swear to be a dad is more than a full time job

Default 06-13-2008, 04:11 PM

Originally Posted by Shinyanga View Post
in the sauna.
his palm to his ear.
What's that?"

Very stereotypical joke, an venye iko mzee mpaka imeisha rangi (I presume it was written in Black na ime fade to greenish!)
Hukuona hii email forward kitu 1900 kabla ifike Port Elizabeth??

Default 06-13-2008, 05:25 PM

how can we read this luminous sh!it?

OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!
DEEKAMATA is on a distinguished road

Default 06-13-2008, 06:56 PM

in the sauna.
his palm to his ear.
What's that?"

Hebu tuambie, je mzungu na mjapani walikubali kwamba Jaluo ni hi-tech ama namna gani?

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 06-14-2008, 12:55 AM

lol...,
that clor pissed me off but the jok is worth laughin at,..,lol
shinyanga nilikuuliza swali hujajibu.., am patiently waitin...

afwiti is on a distinguished road

Default 06-14-2008, 05:11 AM

in the sauna.
his palm to his ear.
What's that?"
of all the colours you decided to choose LUMINOUS green.eish

you can't touch me cos i already touched myself.

Default 06-14-2008, 06:22 AM

JVC=====JALUO VERY COMPLICATED........the academi elites of kenya. he really thot wat to do na hana resources but akasema hawa ni lazima niwashow dust. Am sure the japanese and american went back to the labs to see how the JALUO guy is able to receive fax from his ass. Lol..! hahahahaha

Mume ni Madeni