06-09-2008, 08:08 AM
porojo tupu why do you feel insecure maybe you're not that good looking after all. if someone sexually harasses you go to caught or hit him or her. come on alternatevely report the matter at Nairobi Women's. personally i dont see sexual harassement anywhere in your writing

06-09-2008, 08:13 AM
always wondered why the seat seemed small when am seated next to a jamaa.(33)za Emba.
at tymes,I used to get to town with one side ya mkono imeganda.
nikisonga,jamaa anasonga hence kunifinya kwa wall ya gari.
see,mostly if yu tell him,he yells that you are a perv na una zako.
so who ends up looking like a fool?
not nyce at all..

06-09-2008, 08:13 AM
Originally Posted by YB*
Sasa S si we unajua buru chics are just wild, and am sure hawajachange sana, when i started henging kulikuwa na friends, rosebai na tents. And you know huku ulienda pia.
Saa hii kuna newer joints, siku za election violence you could only pint in buru - kaginas, winds etc over and above ongeza story za mtaani!! I stand by my comment. Buru chics were/are?? just nasty!!
How nasty were you Sdolphin  ?
Dear Lawd i do believe i'm speechless. This is definitely a 1st for me.
I'll have you know the only time i'm nasty is behind closed doors...can't believe i just said that
By the way is rosebai still there?
I loved tents...kwanza their mutura and soup ya grey

06-09-2008, 08:16 AM
Originally Posted by flame_408
porojo tupu why do you feel insecure maybe you're not that good looking after all. if someone sexually harasses you go to caught or hit him or her. come on alternatevely report the matter at Nairobi Women's. personally i dont see sexual harassement anywhere in your writing
is there anywhere in ma post i said am good looking ????  which pit latrine did u crawl from???
if u didnt have anything to say ungefunga hiyo domo yako chafu....or post ua crap elsewhere..u might also want to take some spelling lessons..
and from your rant u sound like one of them...shame on u ...
n if u dont think thats harrassment go do it to ua mother ...pervert.
Ndio mwanzo mkoko waalika maua 
Last edited by Jay-R : 06-09-2008 at 11:03 AM.

06-09-2008, 08:26 AM
Originally Posted by sdolphin
[color="Blue"]I'll have you know the only time i'm nasty is behind closed doors...can't believe i just said that
Funny thing about closed doors S, it does not matter which side your on, as long as they are closed, you're behind them!!  , you know you coulda been closing your parents in and your taking your nasty self out  ,
But am sure there is someone here whos gonna be thanking me for getting that out of you
Rosebai closed, tents moved to Dreams 90
Just because you've always done it that way, doesn't mean its not incredibly stupid.
“If you do what you’ve always done, you’ll get what you’ve always gotten” (Mark Twain)

06-09-2008, 08:30 AM
Originally Posted by carolecarole
always wondered why the seat seemed small when am seated next to a jamaa.(33)za Emba.
at tymes,I used to get to town with one side ya mkono imeganda.
nikisonga,jamaa anasonga hence kunifinya kwa wall ya gari.
see,mostly if yu tell him,he yells that you are a perv na una zako.
so who ends up looking like a fool?
not nyce at all..
@ carole,some day i got so pissed yaani i had to do something,unaona hapo mbele kwa dere ,hiyo seat next to dere..
Sasa as the journey progressed, hizo breaks n gear change haziingi hadi dere aguse my leg ,...
I always carry an umbrella ,si nili unleash..  nikamshoo he had better behave for the rest of the journey ama i hit the hell out of him....
He received a thorough msomo on top of that all the way, one of the lines being ''angemaliza nyege zake kwake''. me thinks this is what they need (kuaibishwa)coz wamezidi..... 
Last edited by Jay-R : 06-09-2008 at 08:35 AM.
social problems -
06-09-2008, 08:30 AM
Originally Posted by Jay-R
I've been without a car for a few months now..n have been forced to use public transport atleast for now..
One thing is so sickening tho with public transport,as a result i always have to sit next to a lady all the time...
reason being no matter how decent the man sitting next to me looks... they always turn out to be sexual harrasers...rubbing his arm ,legs and God know what else agaisnt ua body n all this in public.......
Have our morals degerated this low,does this explain the endless rape cases we read all the time ,are men on heat all the time and even if so why cant they respect the privacy of female strangers.???
i feel sick as i write this 
Pole for your encounter,such men suffer from social problems.May be your class is something they only dream about and the only way they can reach a leverage is by doing a body contact to satisfy their inner inadequate ego.Not that all of them are perverts its just a sickness in the society defined by class.
"Truth is so obscure in these times, and falsehood so established, that, unless we love the truth, we cannot know it.The ear tests words as the tongue tastes food"

06-09-2008, 08:34 AM
Originally Posted by YB*
Funny thing about closed doors S, it does not matter which side your on, as long as they are closed, you're behind them!!  , you know you coulda been closing your parents in and your taking your nasty self out  ,
But am sure there is someone here whos gonna be thanking me for getting that out of you
Rosebai closed, tents moved to Dreams 90
Yaani tuseme leo YB umeamua ni mimi...sawa tu..revenge is sweet..i'll be patient, my time will come.
Then i would assume dreams no longer exists.
Just remembered...what about southern comfort...used to go there to hide and smoke

06-09-2008, 08:44 AM
Originally Posted by fiery_preacher
Pole for your encounter,such men suffer from social problems.May be your class is something they only dream about and the only way they can reach a leverage is by doing a body contact to satisfy their inner inadequate ego.Not that all of them are perverts its just a sickness in the society defined by class.
No...i think it has nothing to do with class (i believe am still humble) but a degeneration of morals ,i mean some of those men (as stated ) look much more well to do than i... 

06-09-2008, 08:55 AM
Originally Posted by Jay-R
... they always turn out to be sexual harrasers...rubbing his arm ,legs and God know what else agaisnt ua body n all this in public.......
Men experience even worse forms of sexual harrassment from ladies everyday.