06-09-2008, 07:27 AM
Originally Posted by ar_turr
?!??!?!!!??ala??
Kwani you're a perv? Should we line you up as well?

06-09-2008, 07:32 AM
Originally Posted by sdolphin
Who have you been hanging out with?
i swear,i have seen some mamaz reciprocating.
GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

06-09-2008, 07:37 AM
Originally Posted by Jay-R
Do this..when you get to your stop and your getting up just pretend to stumble and elbow them
Originally Posted by a.k.a
i swear,i have seen some mamaz reciprocating.
Maajabu haya

06-09-2008, 07:44 AM
Kwani you're a perv? Should we line you up as well?
I have been accosted by a young gal actually, but this was before the Michuki rules some years before, she was standing and I was seated, and no the mat was not full, infact only about 6 standing passenger and she could have faced the front, it was all about the way she placed pubic area on my shoulder and literally seemed to be pushing, should i call it grinding against it, could not move further really coz my upper body is not really small.
Dint cause at all coz I was amused  and when she shukad she had the nerve to give me a smile, sweet it was  , Ilikuwa mat ya buru so mnaelewa hawa wanawake. buru has women and a half.
So Jay R, am not saying its right or its acceptable, am just saying there seems to be such a behaviour that goes on with both sexes kwa mat, hence i feel a.k.a kiasi.
Just because you've always done it that way, doesn't mean its not incredibly stupid.
“If you do what you’ve always done, you’ll get what you’ve always gotten” (Mark Twain)
Last edited by YB* : 06-09-2008 at 07:46 AM.

06-09-2008, 07:46 AM
Originally Posted by ChipsHazijaivapoa
even me? 
@ chipo ,i know u r a gentleman,u wudnt behave like that,would u 
Ndio mwanzo mkoko waalika maua 

06-09-2008, 07:50 AM
Originally Posted by YB*
I have been accosted by a young gal actually, but this was before the Michuki rules some years before, she was standing and I was seated, and no the mat was not full, infact only about 6 standing passenger and she could have faced the front, it was all about the way she placed pubic area on my shoulder and literally seemed to be pushing, should i call it grinding against it, could not move further really coz my upper body is not really small.
Dint cause at all coz I was amused  and when she shukad she had the nerve to give me a smile, sweet it was  , Ilikuwa mat ya buru so mnaelewa hawa wanawake. buru has women and a half.
So Jay R, am not saying its right or its acceptable, am just saying there seems to be such a behaviour that goes on with both sexes kwa mat, hence i feel a.k.a kiasi.
then kama ni hivyo ,they had better pick their kind coz next time i feel violated ni zogo..... 

06-09-2008, 07:51 AM
Eewww YB that's just nasty.
Side note: you know the way you can zero in on something and everything else becomes a blur.......well......uh...you know that bit there about Buru chicks...  ...not a happy bunny.

06-09-2008, 07:54 AM
Originally Posted by Jay-R
@ chipo ,i know u r a gentleman,u wudnt behave like that,would u 
may be the world has changed but what i understand from the ladies world...a gentleman/men finishes last. When a man behave nicely etc etc ,he is perceived as weak. ladies,you really confuse me 
GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

06-09-2008, 07:59 AM
Originally Posted by a.k.a
may be the world has changed but what i understand from the ladies world...a gentleman/men finishes last. When a man behave nicely etc etc ,he is perceived as weak. ladies,you really confuse me 
@a.k.a,i can bet a dollar u r one of those guys n funny enough ur not ashamed to admit it....but again as already stated very few men r out of this bracket.. 

06-09-2008, 08:05 AM
Eewww YB that's just nasty.
Side note: you know the way you can zero in on something and everything else becomes a blur.......well......uh...you know that bit there about Buru chicks...  ...not a happy bunny.
Sasa S si we unajua buru chics are just wild, and am sure hawajachange sana, when i started henging kulikuwa na friends, rosebai na tents. And you know huku ulienda pia.
Saa hii kuna newer joints, siku za election violence you could only pint in buru - kaginas, winds etc over and above ongeza story za mtaani!! I stand by my comment. Buru chics were/are?? just nasty!!
How nasty were you Sdolphin  ?
Just because you've always done it that way, doesn't mean its not incredibly stupid.
“If you do what you’ve always done, you’ll get what you’ve always gotten” (Mark Twain)