Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Most men r douchebags

Default 06-10-2008, 01:48 AM

Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth View Post
we all have our pros and cons but as usual we can and cant do without
each atha..,at the end of the day we love eachatha nway...,
What is this?? The Bash the men day???? Every thread am seeing has some saying how men this and men that. There is no way we are going to be equal and you can screen all you want.

Thank you sweetheart, for understanding!!!

YOU MAY BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU FAIL,
BUT YOU ARE DOOMED IF YOU DON'T TRY.

Default 06-10-2008, 02:28 AM

LOL I swear some of these threads just crack me up.

What this woman is trying to say is that she's a nice woman on top of some imaginary tree that men have not worked hard to reach. Bwahahahahaha...do I smell self-importance? Who tells you wewe ndio mzuri? Funny thing I see every woman calling herself a gem, sexy what not....yet I manage to see rugrats everywhere I go wearing skirts. Hm! Must be martians.

Listen woman, get off that ladder and come down to earth. The modern man is too busy building his career, creating business relationships and etc to bother climbing some imaginary trees looking for a woman. Hell I aint working hard for no woman....already have enough on my plate! You seem to have been stuck in the 70s coz alot of good women climbed down the tree long ago and are busy mingling and getting snatched! And when you come down, dont walk salsa style (playing mind games), walk matako straight and lets see what you got.

Reminds me of those women stingy with their punyekos. Ati no man will touch me till I got bling bling. Hapo Eucabeth is busy sweating her man, giving him the juicy goods on the floor, couch, kitchen table, counter, bedroom, parks, beach...and etc on top of mind blowing blow jobs....and these stingy women scream whore! LOL whore turns into woe as they linger in their "goodliness" and eucabeth is throwing twins, soon going to kindergaten and the 'goodgirl' is left screaming "unfair! I was on top of a tree!" LOL

Last edited by KEMINOKANA : 06-10-2008 at 02:33 AM.
barb is on a distinguished road

Default 06-12-2008, 11:39 AM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
I have not met a man who possesses all those qualities at once. Where do you people meet these nagging men.
Sanaa, Sanaa, Sanaa, dont be offended but am gonna analyze u a lil bit, as a fellow woman dont take it hardly, am guessing that u r very young, or very naive wen it comes to men, i dont know wat u mean by 'YOU PPLE', but honestly there is no man who posses all those qualities @ the same time, it has to be one or the other, i love em but they r very complicated animals, am not saying women r innocent 2, check opiche's thread on women, anyway it seems u did not get the concept of this thread, check african hotty's reply for better understanding.

Default 06-12-2008, 12:53 PM

LOL I swear some of these threads just crack me up.

What this woman is trying to say is that she's a nice woman on top of some imaginary tree that men have not worked hard to reach. Bwahahahahaha...do I smell self-importance? Who tells you wewe ndio mzuri? Funny thing I see every woman calling herself a gem, sexy what not....yet I manage to see rugrats everywhere I go wearing skirts. Hm! Must be martians.

Listen woman, get off that ladder and come down to earth. The modern man is too busy building his career, creating business relationships and etc to bother climbing some imaginary trees looking for a woman. Hell I aint working hard for no woman....already have enough on my plate! You seem to have been stuck in the 70s coz alot of good women climbed down the tree long ago and are busy mingling and getting snatched! And when you come down, dont walk salsa style (playing mind games), walk matako straight and lets see what you got.

Reminds me of those women stingy with their punyekos. Ati no man will touch me till I got bling bling. Hapo Eucabeth is busy sweating her man, giving him the juicy goods on the floor, couch, kitchen table, counter, bedroom, parks, beach...and etc on top of mind blowing blow jobs....and these stingy women scream whore! LOL whore turns into woe as they linger in their "goodliness" and eucabeth is throwing twins, soon going to kindergaten and the 'goodgirl' is left screaming "unfair! I was on top of a tree!" LOL
An emotional, condescending jerk, marshmallow, dont take this thread personally, its a monoloque i heard n thot it was fit 4 mashada, putting that aside, i kinda agree with u, i dont like women who think that they r 2 gud for anyone, being 2 easy is not exciting a lil chase b4 the kill is preferable, that was wat i meant on the last part of the thread, seems u'v not had good luck in getting sm, well if u change your attitude u mait get lucky, anyway dont u dare again try 2 analyze me coz @ the end u end up getting emotional hence vulnerable making u look like an butthead, so get yourself 2gether cupcake, this is mashada, some things r not personal!!!!!!!!!!

Default 06-12-2008, 01:29 PM

Originally Posted by wanaume View Post
What is this?? The Bash the men day???? Every thread am seeing has some saying how men this and men that. There is no way we are going to be equal and you can screen all you want.

sweetest thing, enroll in an english 101, class n get your adverbs pronouns, adj n wat not straight, then u can construct a sensible sentense, then we can talk. f.y.i, its not a 'bash the men day' its smth informative we r sharing, we dont have the time 2 dedicate the whole day 2 talk abt men, we r better than that, ok, honeybunch of oats

Default 06-12-2008, 03:57 PM

Originally Posted by wanaume View Post

kwani wats the date??