Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > What is it that u have to do everyday or weekly?

Default 05-29-2008, 02:16 AM

Dude..kila siku? How do u start?
Kwani dotnet you dont take a dump daily?

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)
barb is on a distinguished road

Default 05-29-2008, 02:22 AM

[quote=dotNet;670766] Quality is the word
believe me its gud, if it wasnt that gud i wouldnt do it every other day

Default 05-29-2008, 02:25 AM

ohh nilisahau, kushuta na kubielo

Default 05-29-2008, 02:25 AM

Kwani dotnet you dont take a dump daily?
U know I take a meal per day.. that leaves one with very little to send to the bin right?

The other thing bard mentioned.. can we talk about that? The frequency?

Default 05-29-2008, 02:34 AM

Originally Posted by barb View Post
believe me its gud, if it wasnt that gud i wouldnt do it every other day
So that means either u live with him/her , right?

Default 05-29-2008, 02:39 AM

So that means either u live with him/her , right?
dotnet stop snoopin on me, kweni unataka kumove in na mimi, coz nitam***uza, juu yako tu

Default 05-29-2008, 02:44 AM

dotnet stop snoopin on me, kweni unataka kumove in na mimi, coz nitam***uza, juu yako tu
gurl u can't handle this... be warned. One more thing.. u iz happy wit him.. so ka papo hapo, some gurls get it once in a month you know. I appreciate the offer tho.

Default 05-29-2008, 02:46 AM

gurl u can't handle this... be warned. One more thing.. u iz happy wit him.. so ka papo hapo, some gurls get it once in a month you know. I appreciate the offer tho.
lol, dotnet,i love a challenge, BRING IT,ati i cant handle it, nini wewe

Default 05-29-2008, 02:55 AM

lol, dotnet,i love a challenge, BRING IT,ati i cant handle it, nini wewe
U can't eat a whole loaf in a session - Challenge
U can't eat a whole elephant - FACT!!

U get the difference darl?

Default 05-29-2008, 02:59 AM

U can't eat a whole loaf in a session - Challenge
U can't eat a whole elephant - FACT!!

U get the difference darl?
so r u comparin uaself with those obviously impossibe situations, coz if ur then no human being can handle u daddy