Old 15th May 2008, 03:46 AM

Originally Posted by Benzema View Post
Some of the things you may want to look for, but they are not not necessary proved facts:

1). Always quick to get the business done and is likely to be impatient.
2). Likely to change abruptly, especially after a major event in the relationship, e.g. after you have had sex, he suddenly become busy, have to travel, etc.
3). Leaves out key facts about their life or obscures them with plausible explanations. e.g. Will tell you they live in Buru Phase 5 with their brother who is very saved so he is not comfortable taking girls home. So, you will always meet in a neutral place.
When one is living with parents, you tell the lady "My dad is an animal, I dare not take a girl home" (I used this one several times).
4). Age. You may not agree, but men of a certain age are prone to being playaz, its almost natural. The younger you are, the more fun it is. The worst time is around the first job when you become financially stable or any other form of success. (If you come from a rural area, getting into university can be a deal closer). As you get older, you somehow get tired of these games.
5).Playaz are likely to have a very organized schedule, coz they are conscious of their game. I will be out of town next weekend, but the truth is (coz I know Shiroh is in town).
6). Slow to introduce you to people close to them or quick to explain things. When he gets a hug from a girl in the street when you are together, will very quickly explain how he knows her from childhood, etc.
7). Playaz are always thinking of how to dump you no sooner things starts to work with you... if only you could read a playaz mind. Plus be careful with the timing. If you have been classmates with a guy for three-and-a- half years in school and at the beginning of the last semester he katias you, be careful. Most men calculate, I date you for three months, we go each other ways afterwards. At the end, he will throw in a convincing parting reasons- You know that long distance don't work!

Usually, you will never a playa even after they play you!
You hit the nail on the head..have nothing else to add apart from they watch soap operas n if they set up a date with a chic,they have to have option b,c and d incase A doesn't work out.
Old 15th May 2008, 04:09 AM

Default Commiting mbio...

The committing fast one reminded of a naijo jamaa who was in my uni....

Jamaa spent quite a bit on this lovely engagement ring. It was his way of showing unsuspecting chix how serious he is; good investment I guess it was for him afterall.

He would katia a chic, go out a coupla times, within no time engage a chic. The chic would then open up to him, thinking he's gonna be my husband anyway...he would then move in, "share" bills, sijui joint accounts, borrow money and such, get some sunbstantial liquid some how then start annoying and frustrating the chic to a point of being dumped by the chic and of course getting back his ring, which he would then take back for clean n shine, huyoooo to the next victim. By the time he starts annoying the engaged one, he is katiaring the other side "preparing" the next victim for engagement.

He was smart though, he would only go for only those chix he knew he could squeeze something out of, not broke students., He would play well, ka the engaged one yuko hii town, the next one had to be a good safe distance away.
Old 15th May 2008, 04:48 AM

Originally Posted by YB* View Post
This is a bit tricky but can be done with the right planning and tactics

First identify the preferred player/playerette

Secondly (you will need the help of a few of your friends, or even hired help), abduct the specimen (player), am saying ‘abduct’ coz am not really sure s/he is gonna come or follow you willingly, unless tricked.

Hold him/her down with the help of your associates, depending on scope of spotting you may have to undress the bastard (full body spotting).

Now spotting him is completely at your leisure, personally I would recommend a prior visit to the ECK so that you can lay your hands on indelible ink, this will ensure that the spots are there for at least 2 days – but that’s just me. You can use any ink or paint to your preference.

The size of the spots will vary with the applicant used, and am speaking diameter here, but above 5 cm should do the trick.

Happy spotting and glad to be of service

player, spot