Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > a small joke-13

Default 05-13-2008, 12:35 PM

Originally Posted by THE PUNDIT View Post
It's an eye hospital......they were counting the number of people who put their eyes at risk cause of being stupid...............
slow is an understatement.........try stagnant!!
Mathare is AN EYE HOSPITAL????

OBAMA:"yes we can"
STUNNER: "yes we will"

Default 05-13-2008, 02:17 PM

@Infinite i think we got it the 1st time

cinoman is on a distinguished road

Default 05-13-2008, 03:12 PM

Hehe! I'm tired. But good one. @the Pundit: don't think too much. Mathare's just a mental hosi.

I did not have sexual relations with that woman...her sister, maybe!

Default 05-13-2008, 06:32 PM

I also took sometyme to get it.
but naona am not alone.
the patients were poking everyone's eye who looked thro the kashimo.

so meaning,,the madder ones wako nje ya fence.
by the tyme i passed there,they had poked the 13 pple n now they started saying 14,coz they were waiting for the 14th eye to poke!
Thanks for explaining, hahaaaa lmao that was so funny!!
Honestly, I have read it over and over but I still don't get it
Hoping for an epiphany.

Nattz is on a distinguished road

Default Ai! - 05-13-2008, 08:21 PM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
I didn't get the joke coz I'm kind of slow, lol.
Atleast you admit, had noted that in so many fields, luckily google could salvage you, no offence - i also tend to think nat89 is a fala mang'aa but a lively chick - not that iam any mjuaji lakini some basics........... carolecarole, the ribs are all gone, iam wobbling

Nattz is on a distinguished road

Default 05-13-2008, 08:29 PM

Originally Posted by cinoman View Post
Hehe! I'm tired. But good one. @the Pundit: don't think too much. Mathare's just a mental hosi.

And so you joined Ester and stunner in the squad lol

Default 05-13-2008, 09:02 PM

Originally Posted by Nattz View Post
Atleast you admit, had noted that in so many fields, luckily google could salvage you, no offence -
Uuwi ni sawa tu, haidhuru!! Anyone else who doesn't get the joke raise your hand coz I think tuko wengi... Whoever understands it pliz 'dummy it down' for me I also want to crack those ribs!!

infinitepyro is on a distinguished road

Default 05-13-2008, 11:57 PM

@ sdolphin, shida ya network, some of us use opera mini

@ Ester, these mad men r pokin the eyes of dudes who peep thru tht kam-hole.
They r countin ppl who have already been poked.

Man, explainin a joke sucks all the juice out of it.

All animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others. ~George Orwell~

Last edited by infinitepyro : 05-14-2008 at 12:07 AM.
nyanam is on a distinguished road

Default 05-14-2008, 12:21 AM

I was walking past Mathari mental hospital the other day,

and all the patients were shouting, '13...13....13...13.'

The fence was too high to see over, but I saw a little gap in the
planks and looked through to see what was going on.

Some idiot poked me in the eye with a stick.

Then they all started shouting. '14...14...14...14....’
this is just too darn funny,carolecarole!
i heard another one a while back. Ati this guy went to see his rela who is @ mathari hosp, before he could enquire about the whereabouts of his rela, a group of patients started giggling then one of them ran to him, hit his shoulder then shouted: 'tapo!' (like kids do in hide and seek)
then the rest of the patients laughed out loud.

The number of people watching you is directly proportional to the stupidity of your action
Busy is on a distinguished road

Default 05-14-2008, 12:36 AM

Originally Posted by nyanam View Post
this is just too darn funny,carolecarole!
i heard another one a while back. Ati this guy went to see his rela who is @ mathari hosp, before he could enquire about the whereabouts of his rela, a group of patients started giggling then one of them ran to him, hit his shoulder then shouted: 'tapo!' (like kids do in hide and seek)
then the rest of the patients laughed out loud.
hahahahaha, @nyanam and carolecarole you are killing me. I can't stop laughing.

You see things as they are and ask "Why?" But I dream things that never were; and say, "Why Not?"

Last edited by Busy : 05-14-2008 at 12:40 AM.