Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Why do guys like girls with big booties??

(#51 (permalink))

Default 05-12-2008, 01:22 PM

Originally Posted by kenyansenorita View Post
lol that girl looks like a luhya or luo ocha girl na hiyo matako ni kubwa vibaya she prolly wears a size 25 jeans ewww
an ocha girl who probably looks better than you.Upgrade you.

OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!
(#52 (permalink))
charlokam

Default 05-12-2008, 01:38 PM

Kenyasenorita, its ok not having a booty, just stop hating on the bootyfull ladies. they make the black mans world go round

(#53 (permalink))

Default 05-12-2008, 03:00 PM

bwahahahahahahahahhahahahah....funny funny funny....you can never everrrrrrrrrrrr compare me with that pumpkin...im hot..believe me,if you dont too bad and i really don't give a rats ass what you f.u.c.k.i.n.g thing a.s.s.h.o.l.e

(#54 (permalink))

Default 05-12-2008, 03:01 PM

Originally Posted by charlokam View Post
Kenyasenorita, its ok not having a booty, just stop hating on the bootyfull ladies. they make the black mans world go round

im not hating and i got a booty to die for haha

(#55 (permalink))
DEEKAMATA is on a distinguished road

Default 05-12-2008, 03:09 PM

if you like that big extremely oversize butt your crazy and nasty

You can call it obsession with big booty, of course I am nasty a man can't hit booty like that without being nasty, yes there are times I am like... wow!! all that extra weight! but temptation is so great. If I must confess my passion for phat ass.. eh.......wait a minute you are not that Mummy on that clip, are you?

Last edited by DEEKAMATA : 05-13-2008 at 01:25 PM.
(#56 (permalink))

Default 05-12-2008, 03:18 PM

Originally Posted by DEEKAMATA View Post
You can call it obsession.

ehehe...ok

(#57 (permalink))

Default 05-12-2008, 04:01 PM

bwahahahahahahahahhahahahah....funny funny funny....you can never everrrrrrrrrrrr compare me with that pumpkin...im hot..believe me,if you dont too bad and i really don't give a rats ass what you f.u.c.k.i.n.g thing a.s.s.h.o.l.e
Chema chajuiza, kibaya... well you know the rest. "Kaa mbali na mimi usiniambukishe ujinga."

OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!
(#58 (permalink))

Default 05-12-2008, 06:30 PM

Chema chajuiza, kibaya... well you know the rest. "Kaa mbali na mimi usiniambukishe ujinga."

kwani nani ako karibu na wewe..shenzi hii

(#59 (permalink))
kaleo2 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default not all men.. - 05-13-2008, 01:15 AM

can someone tell me why
most white guys find a big butt unattractive.. personally i grew up knowing that a big butt was always a plus in any woman... and so ma first choice will always be attractive women with big butts.. second choice big boobs.... so ma last choice will always be flat ass women..

(#60 (permalink))
Genuwine is on a distinguished road

Default 05-13-2008, 05:28 AM

A research was conducted about why most Africans in my former school preferred BBWs (Big Beautiful Women).

Outcomes:

a) Most of the mothers of those students that were dating BBWs have big behinds and boobs;

b) Traditional African men considers Big women to be healthy and not lacking, financially;

c) What comes to most men's mind when they see a petit or slender women is , she must be on crack; Someone is not eating properly; Are you sure she is not HIV+?

Take time to be with yourself. It will help you to be with others.