Old 11th May 2008, 08:45 AM

DEEKAMATA is on a distinguished road

A big booty always plays with a man`s imagination. When a man sees a woman a big booty jiggle it when she moves, he can not help it but to imagine how it will feel when he is deep inside.
Old 11th May 2008, 10:19 AM

Default this too much ham for two eggs!!!!!!

I agree, I love big asses but **** man , how the hell would you screw this peace and human ham. too ****in' huge - but fun to look at...Lolhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1kM9FNGLwD0&feature=related
Old 11th May 2008, 10:38 AM

jajuok is on a distinguished road

Ohh my been so away for so long only to log in n see some butt thread. Anyway manze if that mama toas that trao u would faint on seeing the manyake.I aint touching that even for 5 ngwanyez.
Old 11th May 2008, 03:36 PM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
I agree, I love big asses but **** man , how the hell would you screw this peace and human ham. too ****in' huge - but fun to look at...Lolhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1kM9FNGLwD0&feature=related
This is the one I would love to hit, this is the kinda ass you'll sh*g all night but still come back for more.This booty needs more than average size di*k bro.If you ever have a chance tell Mummy to holler at a real playboy,Big Daddy Dk
Old 11th May 2008, 03:45 PM

This is the one I would love to hit, this the kinda ass you'll sh*g all night but still come back for more,this booty needs more than an average size di*k bro. If you ever have a chance let Mummy know she should holler at a real playboy, Big Daddy DK.

Last edited by DEEKAMATA; 12th May 2008 at 08:52 AM.
Old 11th May 2008, 03:48 PM

Originally Posted by stevonso View Post
Lol..kwani Caro u've been doin research on this??
hahahaha.
nope.just trying to get Mishkys attention.Ha!
Old 11th May 2008, 03:49 PM

Originally Posted by mishky View Post
.....hahahaha @carole..kama uko na matako kubwa hit mt pm. Mimi pana taka kudungwa hip-bones kama niko ndani ya metro.! lol
wacha i piga picha then i will send yu kwa pm..hahahaha
Old 11th May 2008, 09:09 PM

How i wished this mama stayed on the show...

Originally Posted by sexygirliegurl View Post
i im lucky i have a medium sized one that fits a size 8 pants, poleni waliokuwa na matako kubwa
CORRECTION: Poleni nyie mliyokosa matako.Sounds to me like you are sooooo hating on the big booty girls. They make our world go round. Wewe hamia Germany!

Last edited by stunner; 11th May 2008 at 09:21 PM.
Old 11th May 2008, 09:21 PM

Benzema is on a distinguished road
Default Fetish, socialization, etc

I think it has to do with our socialization. As Africans, we are socialized that someone with curvy hips and full butts is beautiful (I guess the same case applies to full tits).
Funnily, it is the exact opposite with white Americans.
As African men, we have fetish for the women with full butts. But there is nothing true about them being good in bed, probably in the same case where there is no correlation between beauty and sexuality.
In fact, a slim woman is more suited when it comes to sex... you can try a million styles, etc.

Personally, I have a fetish for curvy women, but the best sexual experience I have had is with slender women. Many men will attest to this.
Old 12th May 2008, 02:05 AM

itchyfingaz is on a distinguished road

How i wished this mama stayed on the show...

CORRECTION: Poleni nyie mliyokosa matako.Sounds to me like you are sooooo hating on the big booty girls. They make our world go round. Wewe hamia Germany!
@ stunner, for a second, i didn't know my name! walalalaa! thats some piece of art.

big, booties, girls, guys