Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Jogich, karlmarx and gripdaddy who is facking who?

keiyot is on a distinguished road

Default Jogich, karlmarx and gripdaddy who is facking who? - 05-09-2008, 03:01 PM

These three faggots in mashada need a serious man to wope their stinky arses. Why do you (i know you are one) always pick on our sisters here in mashada? everytime oh bridget, oh fraglante, oh jamela, oh bkvo, oh bbb, oh marleysty (sp ) why why why? dont u have respect for females? hamna mamazenyu nyinyi? or are your mamas males? mbona msichezee na wanaume kama nyinyi?. Mamarayas nyinyi, madoggy kasoro mkia. Ni hivi nyinyi viroboto;both y;'all lets arrange for a place to meet mundu khu mundu, am ready to get physical with yah brats, i wont waste time arguing na nyinyi hapa, najiskia faya(war) na nyinyi, aki naweza kuwararua makende mubaki bilaz!

n/b; let me get done with my finals kwanza, i will be right back!

didier

Default 05-10-2008, 02:10 AM

tuliza jamaa we will find out leo in the afte.

Send a message via Yahoo to grip_daddy
Default 05-10-2008, 02:24 AM

Your sisters are idiots. Your female friends are idiots. Women are idiots. Anything that doesn't use the head is an idiot.

I dont respect idiots. IDIOTS they are and you are their arse protector? Idiot.

Marriage is a wonderful Institution. Who wants to live in an Institution?

Default 05-10-2008, 10:12 AM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
Your sisters are idiots. Your female friends are idiots. Women are idiots. Anything that doesn't use the head is an idiot.

I dont respect idiots. IDIOTS they are and you are their arse protector? Idiot.
Only an idiot can recognize another idiot. Does, "it takes a thief to catch a thief" ring a bell? Word!.........

2dinyane is on a distinguished road

Default 05-10-2008, 12:44 PM

haiyaya, kumbe mamanzi wa m´shada wanafa respo. WHY NOT? i respect only 3 here and that is Aluonchora, Frag wot ever and the famous Bridgette kwanza kudos 2 u haiya

Hassen12

Default 05-10-2008, 10:28 PM

Originally Posted by keiyot View Post
These three faggots in mashada need a serious man to wope their stinky arses. Why do you (i know you are one) always pick on our sisters here in mashada? everytime oh bridget, oh fraglante, oh jamela, oh bkvo, oh bbb, oh marleysty (sp ) why why why? dont u have respect for females? hamna mamazenyu nyinyi? or are your mamas males? mbona msichezee na wanaume kama nyinyi?. Mamarayas nyinyi, madoggy kasoro mkia. Ni hivi nyinyi viroboto;both y;'all lets arrange for a place to meet mundu khu mundu, am ready to get physical with yah brats, i wont waste time arguing na nyinyi hapa, najiskia faya(war) na nyinyi, aki naweza kuwararua makende mubaki bilaz!

n/b; let me get done with my finals kwanza, i will be right back!
Keiyot ur mama is?

The highest courage is to dare to appear to be what one is.

Default 05-10-2008, 10:38 PM

Originally Posted by Ester View Post
Only an idiot can recognize another idiot. Does, "it takes a thief to catch a thief" ring a bell? Word!.........
I'm grossly disappointed for your show of incompetence as herein demonstrated. A little better comprehension ability could have revealed to your brain that blind people do not catch, find, or unravel fellow blind people. You want to be called an idiot too? Take care.

Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default 05-11-2008, 09:58 AM

Originally Posted by 2dinyane View Post
haiyaya, kumbe mamanzi wa m´shada wanafa respo. WHY NOT? i respect only 3 here and that is Aluonchora, Frag wot ever and the famous Bridgette kwanza kudos 2 u haiya
LOL thanks 2d. and by the way her name is not frag wot ever its F-R-A-G-L-A-N-T-E

@keiyot thanks for the effort but its ok really you dont have to defend us. we can hold our own.in any case some of these people are beyond help.lakini thanks

grip,are you calling me an idiot too?na kwani mlikosana na wife?am not surprised.you cant just go calling everyone an idiot and expect everything to be hankie dory.

Default 05-11-2008, 11:16 AM

grip,are you calling me an idiot too?na kwani mlikosana na wife?am not surprised.you cant just go calling everyone an idiot and expect everything to be hankie dory.
I have never but now let me do it. Idiot.

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-11-2008, 01:10 PM

WOW... how did i miss thiis??
so they are all the same person ama?
ave been gone for too long!!

Am tryin to see things from your point of view.. but i cant stick my head that far up my ass!