Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Exposed!!!!!! My correspondences with karl marx

Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default Exposed!!!!!! My correspondences with karl marx - 05-09-2008, 04:31 AM

ENJOY YOURSELVES MASHADITES!

karl marx

Re: We still on? - 03-26-2008, 07:23 AM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Originally Posted by Bridgette
Originally Posted by karl marx
Hi bridgette
still i want one night with you- trust me no one will ever get a wind of it . i still luv you. can we meet bridgette?
cheers
PS why keep on exposing me in mashada.you said i am daudimsalaba

Hi brig
why did you have to lie to me - i went to wine bar and theres was no one
please tell me

Am sorry karl,
that friday i was getting sum enyewe ata wewe unaweza understand that.
si we can hook up today?leo nikofree if you tell me we hook up i will come for real!

Hi karl the reason why i exposed you is because i was mad at you.why are you talking bad about other gals?si that shows me that when you are tired of me you will also talk bad of me?

i really wanted to meet you but now am afraid.you like exposing gals.look how you exposed frag?you told all her secrets.by the way is it true she is pregnant?

Hi Brid
Ok i dont expose anyone if they are the correct details, frag isnt paged. in fact, i have met two mashada galz and i have never talked about it.
can we go to coast this easter
cheers

Hi karl
No thanks.maybe next year.

So who have you met?marlylisty?

Hi bridgette
Then can we meet this weekend
yeah i did get to sample marletlisty and she was sweet- problem is she didnt want anything long term so it was a two day affair.
BUT please keep this off mashada, as she might jam at me- perhaps thats why she has withdrawn from mashada
But it is you i want to show real life
thanks

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx

MyOtherHandle is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 04:40 AM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post

karl marx

Hi bridgette
still i want one night with you- trust me no one will ever get a wind of it . i still luv you. can we meet bridgette?
cheers

Hi brig
please tell me

Am sorry karl,
si we can hook up today?leo nikofree if you tell me we hook up i will come for real!

Hi karl the reason why i exposed you is because i was mad at you.why are you talking bad about other gals?si that shows me that when you are tired of me you will also talk bad of me?

i really wanted to meet you but now am afraid.you like exposing gals.look how you exposed frag?you told all her secrets.by the way is it true she is pregnant?

Hi Brid
Ok i dont expose anyone if they are the correct details, frag isnt paged. in fact, i have met two mashada galz and i have never talked about it.
cheers

Hi karl

Hi bridgette
yeah i did get to sample marletlisty and she was sweet- problem is she didnt want anything long term so it was a two day affair.
BUT please keep this off mashada, as she might jam at me- perhaps thats why she has withdrawn from mashada
thanks

There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx

Hu ni ujinga wako naona umejaribu lakini bado!

Send a message via Yahoo to grip_daddy
Default 05-09-2008, 05:17 AM

Hi Bri,

I see Karl brought you back. You in for the bash?

You surely took a closer look at that cover in order to judge that book; that's what covers are meant for anyway!
CertifiedDimePiece is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 07:54 AM

karl marx

Hi bridgette
cheers

Hi brig
please tell me

Am sorry karl,

Hi Brid
cheers

Hi karl

Hi bridgette
thanks

Brig lol ...why do that to the man? gosh now he dragged me into your little charade...wtf? or did u guys have a fight..

dont tell me the sky's the limit when there's foot prints on the moon

Last edited by CertifiedDimePiece : 05-09-2008 at 05:00 PM.

Default 05-09-2008, 09:00 AM

dunia ina mambo.

If you know what to do to reach your goal, it's not a big enough goal.
cinoman is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 09:53 AM

She lives!

I did not have sexual relations with that woman...her sister, maybe!

Default 05-09-2008, 12:17 PM

karl marx

Hi bridgette
cheers

Hi brig
please tell me

Am sorry karl,

Hi Brid
cheers

Hi karl

Hi bridgette
thanks

hahahahehehe...navile karl hujifanya hapa otero niaje ...sikujua ye ni desperado hivi ..hahah aibu ndogo ndogo

kutangulia sio kufika...

Default 05-09-2008, 12:32 PM

Bridgette?? EUREKA!

Default 05-09-2008, 01:28 PM

Frag is pregnant...or not....where there is smoke there is fire

Karl 'sampled' Marlylisty???? and its 'sweet'.... Nice.

Bri is back..no surprise she never left tho'

karl is actuallt human...surpirse!!!

Grip is still GAY...old news

Is this sh!t for real...who knows,who cares

OBAMA:"yes we can"
STUNNER: "yes we will"

Default 05-09-2008, 01:28 PM

I just think alot of mashadites in Kenya use mashada as a dating website and really hook up alot and do alot of fwacking,

Lol all this time karl marx was giving us his version. Kumbe he is just a ka wimp who says i love you to strangers!!!!!