Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Exposed!!!!!! My correspondences with karl marx

stevonso

Send a message via Skype™ to stevonso
Default 05-11-2008, 03:59 AM

[quote=msema ukweli Kabisa;661372]I just think alot of mashadites in Kenya use mashada as a dating website and really hook up alot and do alot of fwacking,

....So long as you are not exposed

Default 05-11-2008, 04:57 AM

damn!...mashada ni mashada.....na mwenye shada na mashada yupo mashada katika mashada....

FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-11-2008, 05:11 AM

@ Frag
Yaani you play Mortal Kombat .And here I thought you were all girlie girlie.

Default 05-11-2008, 06:49 AM

Originally Posted by FISI_1 View Post
@ Frag
Yaani you play Mortal Kombat .And here I thought you were all girlie girlie.
LOL yes I do.Its too much influence from my bro.Am guessing you play too? Dont you just love the "sexuality"?
But I can be girly girly too when I want.

Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default 05-11-2008, 06:54 AM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
@karlmarx, do you feel like posting our other correspondences now? Make sure you post both sides of the story because if you don’t, I will. I still have them all. Your PMs and the replies I made to each and every one of them. Better hope the other girls don’t decide to do the same because you will be doomed. You will have to quit mashada because of shame. Nitukane sasa am waiting.
Ps: I know your other handles so feel free to tukana me using any of them
Originally Posted by MyOtherHandle;
Hu ni ujinga wako naona umejaribu lakini bado!
Originally Posted by Hassen12;
Damn a woman scorned is like a hyena on heat. Bridgette or whoever you are kwani he didn't give it to you the way you liked it ama nini? Peleka PMS mbali

Well then, what can I say but to quote our very own chipshazijaivapoa “EUREKA!!”
Two handles down how many more to go?

opiche is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche
Default 05-11-2008, 07:21 AM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
Well then, what can I say but to quote our very own chipshazijaivapoa “EUREKA!!”
Two handles down how many more to go?
Sometimes you people need to keep us out your wine bar stories, what type of personality do you have? For sure nobody is intrested at all in your issues, infact you and your friend Karl Max are of the same calibre, i really wonder if you p'ple ever come a cross the word privacy in your lives, keep potray yourself as a woman with such a narrow mind out to hook up with real mediocre men like Karl Max.

2dinyane is on a distinguished road

Default 05-11-2008, 07:32 AM

English OPiche English

Tripple Seven is on a distinguished road

Default 05-11-2008, 08:35 AM

Originally Posted by 2dinyane View Post
English OPiche English
Opiche is fine. I think what he is trying to say is that all that glitters, could turn out to be gold after all.

FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-11-2008, 08:59 AM

LOL yes I do.Its too much influence from my bro.Am guessing you play too? Dont you just love the "sexuality"?
But I can be girly girly too when I want.
I play and love it very much.The game is off the rafters.The moves are just out of this world.Kwanza combis.Too hot.

LOL@ Sexuality.Lakini is it Sexuality or brutality.

jajuok is on a distinguished road

Default 05-11-2008, 09:43 AM

Ohh my? This is a disgrace to mankind. I think i saw karlmax in some site called kenyanlist? Still posts the same crap there though. Trying to think who i have sent some damning PM but then again i think i am safe in that area.