Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Exposed!!!!!! My correspondences with karl marx

Default 05-09-2008, 02:14 PM

I just think alot of mashadites in Kenya use mashada as a dating website and really hook up alot and do alot of fwacking,

Lol all this time karl marx was giving us his version. Kumbe he is just a ka wimp who says i love you to strangers!!!!!

lol...just imagin...what a shame

Benzema is on a distinguished road

Default So what are supposed to do - 05-09-2008, 02:30 PM

Hehee. You need to learn a basic tenet of journalism, which is where this thread may find sense. Unless karl marx is jakoyo midiwo or maina kiunjuri or paul tergat (a public figure) or known lecturer (some student mashadites can identify) or someone whose identity you can reveal, it means nothing. Karl marx for most is just a cyber character like benzema. Not even like my roomate who i know bangs 6 different chicks... But what the heck can i do even if i don't approve it? and if people use mashada to date, whats new? humans have done so in thousands of years. Congrats karl marx though for working hard, lakini beba cd kuna ukimwi. And congrats briggette for trying something.

A tiger does not proclaim its tigritude- it pounces
Taban Lo Liyong
Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default Hi peeps! Missed me? Aaaaaaawww… I missed you too. - 05-10-2008, 10:56 AM

@Stunner you are right in a way, I have been around. I have been in the side lines and I do occasionally log in to reply to my PMs and maybe read one or two interesting threads.
On that note Certiciedimepiece thanks girl! You are just the bestest ever! I saw how you had my back in another thread just after I left. Thanks girl. And No grip daddy, karl marx is not what brought me back. If he was the one to bring me back I could have come running the first time when he mentioned me in that thread where he was exposing marleylisty. And what are you doing online now? I thought you should be at the mashada bash? Oh well it must not be “kicking” lol.
Cinoman mwwaaaa. I have missed you loads and yes… I live.

@CDP imagine karl marx and I have not had any beef, he just decided out of the blues to expose us. How low can this dude go?
That is why I say ladies, keep all correspondence you get from this man you may need it one day as evidence. I just decided its about time we gave him a taste of his own dawa. He keeps posting our PMs here and yet he never posts our side of the story. I thought the wisest thing is to show ya’ll what a desperate wimp he is. Nigga begs me day in day out to go to coast with him. As if?? LOL
@Kenyanseonyorita and muk and everyone else, this is karl marx for you. @stunner, Yes karl marx is human and he goes saying ‘I love you’ to strangers he has never met. He acts like a Casanova who is struggling to get women off him because they are chasing him but actually that’s not the true story. You can read his PMs to me.

He lied and said he refused to meet marlylisty but as ya’ll can see, he actually did meet her and wanted a long term relationship. But marly was too damn good for his sorry ass and she left him. She had a two day affair with him then dumped him and that’s why he went and exposed her. I talked to marly but I will not post my correspondences with her here.

@karlmarx, do you feel like posting our other correspondences now? Make sure you post both sides of the story because if you don’t, I will. I still have them all. Your PMs and the replies I made to each and every one of them. Better hope the other girls don’t decide to do the same because you will be doomed. You will have to quit mashada because of shame. Nitukane sasa am waiting.
Ps: I know your other handles so feel free to tukana me using any of them.

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-10-2008, 11:06 AM

now now now...
I have learnt that .. once you go mashada you never go back(ask nxele, superman and da new member to their "bye am leaving club" Bri
Karl maxx .. hehehe
Bri.. I really under estimated

Lol only in mashada you know

Am tryin to see things from your point of view.. but i cant stick my head that far up my ass!

Default 05-10-2008, 11:09 AM

Originally Posted by MyOtherHandle View Post
Hu ni ujinga wako naona umejaribu lakini bado!
Hehehehe MyOtherHandle??? I thought your mission in mashada was to bring down karl marx? Haiya!! So why are you all of a sudden so defensive of him?

You should be happy Bridgette is doing very well bringing him down! Infact I think instead of that collabo you wanted to form with me, you should form it with Bridgette.

Unlessssssss.....you really are ours truly karl marx in the flesh

@Stunner, my dear, maybe there is smoke but I am not pregnant.Too much smoke perhaps that his judgment is getting clouded... or is it smoked?

@Karl marx, I still have our correspondences and I can assure mashadites that the ones you sent to me will make you look even more of a wimp than these ones you sent to Bri. Dare me.......

Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-10-2008, 11:14 AM

@Karl marx, I still have our correspondences and I can assure mashadites that the ones you sent to me will make you look even more of a wimp than these ones you sent to Bri. Dare me.......
Now am Not the Nosey type but am sure i speak for atleast 98% of mashada... wen i say I DARE YOU LOL

Am tryin to see things from your point of view.. but i cant stick my head that far up my ass!
Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default 05-10-2008, 11:18 AM

Originally Posted by Beenie_gal View Post
now now now...
I have learnt that .. once you go mashada you never go back(ask nxele, superman and da new member to their "bye am leaving club" Bri
Karl maxx .. hehehe
Bri.. I really under estimated

Lol only in mashada you know
Hi Beenie_gal, hahahaha yes,only in mashada

And once a mashadite always a mashadite.lets see what nigga will try next.

Default 05-10-2008, 11:25 AM

Originally Posted by Beenie_gal View Post
Now am Not the Nosey type but am sure i speak for atleast 98% of mashada... wen i say I DARE YOU LOL
Hehehehehe You know what girl? Holding on to those PMs feels so nice right now.When I drop them it will feel like a mighty kick below his belt.Hehehehe. He will drop to his knees in pain then I will elbow him really hard and finish him. (flawless fatality)

Its like that slap that he knows is coming but he just doesnt know when.Let him just make one wrong move.... infact let me go and fish them out right now...in preparation.

Hassen12

Default 05-10-2008, 10:23 PM

Damn a woman scorned is like a hyena on heat. Bridgette or whoever you are kwani he didn't give it to you the way you liked it ama nini? Peleka PMS mbali

The highest courage is to dare to appear to be what one is.
stevonso

Send a message via Skype™ to stevonso
Default Deal gone sour????? - 05-11-2008, 02:50 AM

Wapi mzee ajitetee???