Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Does your Name really fit you?

opiche is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche
Default 05-10-2008, 08:01 AM

Originally Posted by THE PUNDIT View Post
mine? really fits me kwa wale wananijua...

does Opiche fit u? what does it mean?
My real name is Oquick, Quick means Faster or Haraka!

Hey , thought PUNDIT is another name of Pundesh!!

THE PUNDIT is on a distinguished road

Default 05-10-2008, 08:06 AM

Originally Posted by opiche View Post
My real name is Oquick, Quick means Faster or Haraka!

Hey , thought PUNDIT is another name of Pundesh!!
SARE DADDY!!...
Thats just The Pundit.
Peace.

It's not me...............It's my alter ego!!
stevonso

Send a message via Skype™ to stevonso
Default 05-10-2008, 09:36 AM

Originally Posted by ChipsHazijaivapoa View Post
mine means am still hussling,bado niko juu ya msoto,when i make it big i,ll finally declare CHIPSZIMEIVAPOA...but am still not yet there....Life itself is like Chips,when they are raw they aint edible,sio tamu hata,but after zimeiva poa they taste real nice,we are hussling yani,we are in the rawpotato stage,but one day zitaiva!.....Poa!!!
Hii ni attitude poa ya ku appraoch life mzee...Siku ile umeiva baba ata mimi unikumbuke

Default 05-10-2008, 10:05 AM

Originally Posted by stevonso View Post
Hii ni attitude poa ya ku appraoch life mzee...Siku ile umeiva baba ata mimi unikumbuke
nitakukumbuka stevo..btw eaza jo kwa ile risto ingine,nilikumisunderstand!

kaleo princess is on a distinguished road

Default 05-10-2008, 03:01 PM

well, i treat myself like a princess, i spoil myself by trying to have anything that i want, that is why i call myself a princess well i think all gals are anyway.

infinitepyro is on a distinguished road

Default Fraglante - 05-11-2008, 01:31 PM

Still waiting....

All animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others. ~George Orwell~

Default "Fraglante"?? - 05-19-2008, 06:32 AM

Yes, it's been long but I too am still waiting...

"Peace has come to Zimbabwe."
- Stevie Wonder, singing in 'Master Blaster' (1980)

Default 05-19-2008, 11:49 AM

Originally Posted by infinitepyro View Post
Still waiting....
Originally Posted by Type R View Post
Yes, it's been long but I too am still waiting...
Haiya... I forgot ata ni Type R ameni PM kuniremind.

Ok boys here you go. Nimejichambua kama set book.

Fraglante

The original meaning that was intended when I chose it= Legal jargon that’s used in divorce petitions where adultery is a ground for divorce. Its said that strict proof thereof is paramount ie the petitioner must have found his spouse Fraglante Delicto. That means ‘red handed/ pants down/in the act.
I must have been studying because that was the 1st name that popped into my mind not for any reason or specific special effect of any sort. It sounded good so it stuck.

Fraglante- Rhymes with flagrant. Which means overt or explicit and unashamed. That describes me to the T. I don’t care about minute details like what anybody thinks… well except YB* . I say it as it is, I share my real life experiences completely oblivious of the fact that my relaz or friends in real life might know my mashada handle. Actually some already know but is all good. I don’t deny anything if its true. Kwanza… I wouldn’t mind being “Exposed or busted” by karl marx. Karl that’s a challenge am giving you. Pleeeeease expose me here. If you can pleeeeeease even post my pic.

Fraglante- Rhymes with fragrance. When you read or hear that word what comes to mind? Something fresh and sweet smelling. If it was a perfume it would be a designer right? That’s me. And am not bragging. Or am I? Take your pick.

Fraglante- Sounds exotic. Like some far away island. I like that one special something. Not what everything, has all of and everywhere. Does that make sense? Think of an island surrounded by vast ocean. I will swim across to reach that exotic peace of earthy heaven. YB*

And this is a new one. Sensualious said that she associates my name with FIRE. I am hot, blazing and smoking. You can take that ‘passionatewise’ or warfare/combat wise. If I like you I will deny myself any and everything for you. I am a self sacrificing giver. On the other hand if you cross my path I will burn you to ashes. Ask Jogich LOL God rest his soul. *Sniff sob*

Now if that doesnt fit me then what does???? (Rhetorical)

"It's nature to run from something that runs after you. And it's nature to chase something that runs away from you". M. Ali.
sensualicious is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to sensualicious
Default 05-19-2008, 12:30 PM

sensual + delicious as in, deliciously sensual = sensualicious..... need I say more?

life is an orange,enjoy it!

Send a message via Yahoo to grip_daddy
Default 05-19-2008, 01:39 PM

Originally Posted by sensualicious View Post
sensual + delicious as in, deliciously sensual = sensualicious..... need I say more?
You needed to say, "idiot."

You surely took a closer look at that cover in order to judge that book; that's what covers are meant for anyway!