Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Does your Name really fit you?

(#51 (permalink))
Busy is on a distinguished road

Default 05-21-2008, 09:14 AM

Originally Posted by opiche View Post
hey, do u have mchumba , r u married?
opiche mi bado olewa, na hata sijafikiria kitu kama hiyo, if i do then huyo msee anaeza accusiwa child abuse

Sorrow is part and parcel of my life, don't ask me why, it was meant to be.
(#52 (permalink))

Default 05-21-2008, 09:37 AM

Desperate idiots describing their beauty online?

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is just a fool
(#53 (permalink))

Default 05-21-2008, 10:52 AM

Originally Posted by iglow View Post
HAHAHAH Aber, aber, aber, aleta koko, the only reason i dont model is coz i think it will 'cloud' my beauty plus brainz image.(**chic brushin off imaginary dust from shoulder with attitude**)Until one day a designer agent picks me without me competing(like Oluchi Onweagba)That's when i'll do modelling **chic twisting head, liftin one eyebrow and pouting her cute lips**)Am too smart to join silly pageants tehehehhehe.I am full of myself, me is full of myself, me is fly, me is queen of where i come from, and me is is is is FLY,me is so fly, smoking smoking smoking.Oh dear it's hot in here i gotta go**chic cat-walkin away showin off her sexy long legs**Yote nilipewa na Mungu.

PS:I rarely wear make-up, once in like....a month?Just lip-gloss and am off to shake the world.
A gurl... I am amused. Thats the spirit!! Flaunt what yo mama gave ya!

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)
(#54 (permalink))
iglow is on a distinguished road

Default 05-21-2008, 10:53 AM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
Desperate idiots describing their beauty online?
Let's hope am not being addressed here coz buoy, i could burn your screen if i had the time to waste selling my image to make a point. We know this type.Got no game from ANY chic on the planet earth.Lengwad by ALLso they opt to be hostile to all chics pole daddy, grip the sadness pappi Twakuombea,utapata.Tafuta hata a fat jungu YAWA!

(#55 (permalink))
iglow is on a distinguished road

Default 05-21-2008, 11:04 AM

A gurl... I am amused. Thats the spirit!! Flaunt what yo mama gave ya!
thank you thank you thank you fraglante**chic blushin*** claps in the background, boys drooling and falling down...whistles in the air*** remember she wears NO MAKE UP***tehehehe.My!My!My!It's so hard to be me tehehehehe

(#56 (permalink))

Default 05-21-2008, 11:20 AM

Originally Posted by iglow
Lengwad by ALLso they opt to be hostile to all chics pole daddy, grip the sadness pappi Twakuombea,utapata.Tafuta hata a fat jungu YAWA!
Talk about desperation. You must be one ugly freak parading their loneliness online for appreciation. Did you see how much you thanked Frag? You miss such inconsequential flirts in your life, go get a life.

Idiot.

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is just a fool
(#57 (permalink))

Default 05-21-2008, 11:24 AM

thank you thank you thank you fraglante**chic blushin*** claps in the background, boys drooling and falling down...whistles in the air*** remember she wears NO MAKE UP***tehehehe.My!My!My!It's so hard to be me tehehehehe
You know what, I have noticed some similarities between you and I. You burn people who cross your path and you use the word "Yawa" just like I do. You sure you are not my long lost sister?

Let's hope am not being addressed here coz buoy, i could burn your screen if i had the time to waste selling my image to make a point. We know this type.Got no game from ANY chic on the planet earth.Lengwad by ALLso they opt to be hostile to all chics pole daddy, grip the sadness pappi Twakuombea,utapata.Tafuta hata a fat jungu YAWA!

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)
(#58 (permalink))
mo-uk is on a distinguished road

Default 05-21-2008, 11:31 AM

Originally Posted by opiche View Post
Names, actually we really have them, i hope we all have names with meanings or atleast reason why you call yourself / identify with the name.
Ok here pliz just let us know the meaning of your names.

OPICHE-----Your emotional feelings are easily aroused and you will always be involved in other people's problems as a result of your overly sympathetic nature. You have many disappointments because of extending a helping hand to others in need, and then not receiving any acknowledgement or reciprocation for your generosity. After each experience, you have to guard against feelings of despondency and self-pity. You have high goals and ideals, but must incorporate more practicality, system, and concentration in order to materialize them.

GRIP-DADDY----Your name of ???? creates an intense desire for association with people and new experiences, many of which have been rather bitter. This name has given you a gregarious personality and a quick-thinking, creative, and versatile nature, but one that is unstable emotionally.

(#59 (permalink))

Default 05-21-2008, 11:48 AM

mo-uk, you posted in the wrong thread. It's about your name, not your analysis of other people's names.

(#60 (permalink))
shangaa

Send a message via Yahoo to shangaa Send a message via Skype™ to shangaa
Default 05-21-2008, 01:09 PM

Shangaa ....... Act Like you Know.

How can I tell the past isn't a fiction designed to account for the discrepancy between my immediate physical sensations and my state of mind?