Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Kenyan Owned College in The U.S closed

THE PUNDIT is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 10:45 AM

Originally Posted by Titty Boy View Post
This Mwolovi punk is a tribalistic idiot. Let him be, with his pointless and childish rants and raves.

yea, he needs to grow up!

It's not me...............It's my alter ego!!
acolyte

Default 05-09-2008, 01:39 PM

For an insitution to be ran into the ground to the point of not being able to afford paper means some serious mismanagement was going down. So either this Saroni dude was being screwed by his accounts dept or he scuttled his own business to fund his lifestyle.

Borse is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 02:24 PM

Excellent. Let him collect all that money and go back to Kenya. Stato is full of shyet and running a business means hell. 80 percent of businesses fail because you are trying to compete with the corporate mu fu kas. For those of you thinking stato is heaven its just a matter of time before you realize heaven is being in Kenya with money. Stay in states and be a slave of the government.

every matatu has a silver chuma
Benzema is on a distinguished road

Default I knew this would happen, I swear - 05-09-2008, 02:41 PM

The name saroni sounds kalenjin, and as we know kalenjin traits.
Ponda mali ya uma syndrome. This is no surprise.
this kalenjin should have just joined the running team to run and run, ( think with their legs).
Those kenyan students have really forgotten about president mois regime and his kalenjin community.
I know the guy very well. And don't start putting tribal issues here. Saroni is a Maasai name. The guys father is a prominent Kajiado politician (Former Kajiado KANU Chairman who tried to dislodge Saitoti in 2002).

In addition, he won the Presidential Entrepreneurship award which he was handed to by President Bush. He was on the Nation's front page, I guess that was in December 05.

But give it up to the guy, he tried, he did something that most people haven't been able to do. But like many people, the housing crisis contributed to most of the current problems.

A tiger does not proclaim its tigritude- it pounces
Taban Lo Liyong

Default 05-09-2008, 03:42 PM

you can say all sh1t you want,a fact is a fact, kalenjins messed up our economy, and you @sshole kalenjin chic , you started sh1t on me, you think i am just going to stand aside while you stub me like you did to the kikuyus??
Think very hard again, Idiot!!
'kalenjin' on its own IS NOT a living thing therefore cannot mess up an economy. PEOPLE mess up economies.

Quit throwing stones in a glass house dude.The beginning of this year was too much already to stomach. REAL TALK

OBAMA:"yes we can"
STUNNER: "yes we will"

Default 05-09-2008, 05:01 PM

Originally Posted by Borse View Post
fail because you are trying to compete with the corporate mu fu kas. For those of you thinking stato is heaven its just a matter of time before you realize heaven is being in Kenya with money. Stay in states and be a slave of the government.
Great observation,
Running a business is one thing, maneuvering politics,bureacracy etc.. is a totally different ball game. Me thinks he was ill-advised by people who were jealous of his success. It wasn't too long ago I read about his accomplishments in the news, now this?? Very sad indeed...

Default 05-09-2008, 05:28 PM

Originally Posted by CertifiedDimePiece View Post
he is NOT kalenjin. why don't you guys go google the guy, you will find out lots about the creep. If he was it would be an ARAP instead of OLE.
Fair argument.

I do not believe however it is the tribe. I think it is the general Kenyan mentality. The guy had no reason to steal the fees...just like those telecom employees had no reason to misuse the company so much so that it ran aground that they lost their jobs. Kenyans love biting the hand that feeds them...perhaps with the exception of a few businessminded folks.

Bla bla yada yada
Benzema is on a distinguished road

Default Once a fag - 05-09-2008, 05:32 PM

They say "once a fag, always a fag". The devil is in history.

A tiger does not proclaim its tigritude- it pounces
Taban Lo Liyong

Default 05-09-2008, 05:34 PM

Fair argument.

I do not believe however it is the tribe. I think it is the general Kenyan mentality. The guy had no reason to steal the fees...just like those telecom employees had no reason to misuse the company so much so that it ran aground that they lost their jobs. Kenyans love biting the hand that feeds them...perhaps with the exception of a few businessminded folks.
Kemi kumbe you are still around, ama you are now rolling with a new handle, lol

Default 05-10-2008, 01:21 AM

Kemi kumbe you are still around, ama you are now rolling with a new handle, lol
I'm always around on weekends. I've never seen the need for a second handle. It has wheatered storms and years so why change it.

Bla bla yada yada