Is it possible to change a cyclone path!!?? -
05-07-2008, 12:17 PM
R.I.P. to those who perished in the recent cyclone in Mynmer.
Just curious is there no way of changing its path and divert it elsewhere?
me thot tuko na enough tecnology for such a thing which also make me think...hii kitu can also be man made.....new weapon??/

''am not afraid to die am afraid to live until death''

05-07-2008, 01:16 PM
No, you cant fight nature.
If you try you would obvisouly lose.

05-07-2008, 02:01 PM
Yes there is advanced technology to create, cause, initiate, increase, magnify, direct, divert, neutralise, diminish, and stop natural disasters though its implementation is costly than apparent destruction. Such natural disasters that are artificially controlled are those of sufficient magnitude to control though.
You have the freedom to be right and the freedom to be wrong, but you don't have the right to be wrong!

05-07-2008, 02:26 PM
Originally Posted by grip_daddy
Yes there is advanced technology to create, cause, initiate, increase, magnify, direct, divert, neutralise, diminish, and stop natural disasters though its implementation is costly than apparent destruction. Such natural disasters that are artificially controlled are those of sufficient magnitude to control though.
HUH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kuzungu prease?

05-07-2008, 02:28 PM
There was a research ongoing to find feasibility of generating electric power by use of cyclones. The cyclones were to be created, then the rotation of the earth was to provide their continual cyclic action, but within set limits under machine control. Anyone with similar information for cross checking?
But still it has been documented that significant earth's electromagnetic field flux fluctuation in relation to the sun's, distortion or modification of the ionsphere, and control of sun's radiation reaching the earth can be used to cause high winds, clouds, torrents, cyclones, typhoons and hurricanes.
You have the freedom to be right and the freedom to be wrong, but you don't have the right to be wrong!

05-07-2008, 03:07 PM
There was a research ongoing to find feasibility of generating electric power by use of cyclones. The cyclones were to be created, then the rotation of the earth was to provide their continual cyclic action, but within set limits under machine control. Anyone with similar information for cross checking?
But still it has been documented that significant earth's electromagnetic field flux fluctuation in relation to the sun's, distortion or modification of the ionsphere, and control of sun's radiation reaching the earth can be used to cause high winds, clouds, torrents, cyclones, typhoons and hurricanes.
oooooooooooohh siungesema hivyo 

05-07-2008, 03:25 PM
Is that what they are doing i believe underground in Belgium or one of the north European countries.
Where they are bringing the force of Protons,Electrons and Neutrons to collide with eachother at high speeds?
is that a yes! -
05-08-2008, 08:46 AM
Does this then mean that this is a NEW WMD, forgive my ignorance but events in Myanmar this year ??? and now this!... ?????

05-08-2008, 08:54 AM
Originally Posted by juicevibe
Does this then mean that this is a NEW WMD, forgive my ignorance but events in Myanmar this year ??? and now this!... ?????
The third world war is more than a simple nuclea bomb. If you can exterminate blacks in America by initiating Katrina, you can threaten the peace of the whole world, I mean, control it.
??????????? -
05-08-2008, 09:39 AM
The third world war is more than a simple nuclea bomb. If you can exterminate blacks in America by initiating Katrina, you can threaten the peace of the whole world, I mean, control it.
come to think of it,its said third world war ita kua juu ya water/maji and already there is this talk of global warming yenye sa ingine i find it far fetched in African context,then all over sudden food crises with riots in some funny countries! all this seem pre-emptive and properly culcurated moves...whats next...........gitu gani hii??...