DAMN!!! male version, Pics only -
05-07-2008, 09:27 AM
So now that we have left the girls side, Dotnet, this is always the best answer. We start salivating on our posibilites.
I am not a reality show junkie so I have not watched this lady much but why lie Kardashian is one foxy mama, Better still I skia there is a sex tape out there.

05-07-2008, 09:56 AM
Another highly OVERRATED chica, if u ask me. Anyway, to each his own. 

05-07-2008, 09:57 AM
Hehehe that is one huge ass.
She isnt bad looking.

05-07-2008, 10:09 AM
Lol Ester...
I think she is hot and that dress ... hmm ! Msema ukweli Kim's åss has streched my page (screen)
I have to confess, I normally read her news in celeb news, just to see what she is wearing.
The Image is an Image - Lenny Kravitz

05-07-2008, 10:14 AM
Yaani Sanaa she is just too hot, and she is also very slutty, lol that makes it even better

05-07-2008, 10:18 AM
Originally Posted by Ester
Another highly OVERRATED chica, if u ask me. Anyway, to each his own. 
Esther, lol ati overated. heh, If that ass is overrated then AMEN to that, lol 

05-07-2008, 10:49 AM
Originally Posted by msema ukweli Kabisa
Yaani Sanaa she is just too hot, and she is also very slutty, lol that makes it even better
with Ray J.lol
You might now want to see it. Just a heads up.
Their show is hot...her lil bro is fine too but not a Man yet. Got a long way to but when he gets older...mmmm that is Beckam in the making.
dont tell me the sky's the limit when there's foot prints on the moon

05-07-2008, 11:45 AM
She goes by the name Vida Guerra

INGAWA TUKO CHINI BADO TUNA TUMAINI TAPATWA NA RIZIKI