See Your Text Ad on Mashada For Just $19 (Limited Time Offer)
Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > DAMN!!! male version, Pics only

(#61 (permalink))
Borse is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 02:28 PM

Whats the point of seeing a beautiful woman who most likely doesnt have brains? Total balaa is a combination of a beautiful woman with no brains. The other balaa is a dumb idiot who thinks she is the best woman in the world.

every matatu has a silver chuma
(#62 (permalink))

Default 05-09-2008, 02:38 PM

Hi Fisi, if you have fileshare softwares on your computer like Ares and Limewire. All you have to do is search for the video and down load them. Just be careful and make sure you have a very good firewall, Malware , spamware and also virus guard on coz those to file share softwares can destroy your computer.

BTW i have like paris hilton, eve the rapper, Pamela anderson, now Kardashian, lets see which other Celebs sex tapes are out there?
Something for the delicate soul....

Can't forget Jill Scott....

(#63 (permalink))

Default 05-09-2008, 03:35 PM

daymn!! this is why i love this country. Delishis has made a living showning that ass (pun intended)

AM STILL HERE
(#64 (permalink))

Default 05-09-2008, 03:42 PM

daymn!! this is why i love this country. Delishis has made a living showning that ass (pun intended)

am in love, my assma attack hit me when I saw taht photo, dang.

(#65 (permalink))
cinoman is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 04:06 PM

This thread is tops. I get to see foine women and watch cat-fights! AWESOME! That Angel Melaku chick has thugged my blood-pumping organ.

I did not have sexual relations with that woman...her sister, maybe!
(#66 (permalink))
CertifiedDimePiece is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 05:13 PM

and Delishis got flava flav...of all people. I think every guy has a shot at her. HONESTLY any guy.

dont tell me the sky's the limit when there's foot prints on the moon
(#67 (permalink))

Default 05-09-2008, 05:41 PM

Originally Posted by CertifiedDimePiece View Post
and Delishis got flava flav...of all people. I think every guy has a shot at her. HONESTLY any guy.
Have u seen Ashanti's sis?

(#68 (permalink))

Default 05-09-2008, 06:28 PM

am at jobo and I had to come back and look at this pic. I will be back when i fika home and much later on when i fika back from the local.

Is it the h2o in Detroit????? jeeez

dotnet...umecheki hii story?

AM STILL HERE
(#69 (permalink))

Default 05-09-2008, 09:09 PM

am at jobo and I had to come back and look at this pic. I will be back when i fika home and much later on when i fika back from the local.

Is it the h2o in Detroit????? jeeez

dotnet...umecheki hii story?
Na bado...

(#70 (permalink))
stevonso

Send a message via Skype™ to stevonso
Default 05-10-2008, 08:42 AM

I can't imagine the number of guys tryin to access the website on the pic....