Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > DAMN!!! male version, Pics only

Default 05-09-2008, 03:31 AM

Originally Posted by KILL PROPAGANDA View Post
Like I had said in an earlier thread, sometimes clowns and buffoons are just too annoying to be ignored. Their very existence in the air around you is enough to get on your nerves.
...yeah, I understand what you mean ... like seeing a naked madwoman, everybody at the bus-stop takes a sideglance at her, maybe two, maybe three...hmmm...

"Peace has come to Zimbabwe."
- Stevie Wonder, singing in 'Master Blaster' (1980)
KILL PROPAGANDA is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 04:06 AM

Originally Posted by Type R View Post
...yeah, I understand what you mean ... like seeing a naked madwoman, everybody at the bus-stop takes a sideglance at her, maybe two, maybe three...hmmm...
OK, I have to admit that was funny

Default 05-09-2008, 04:08 AM

Originally Posted by CertifiedDimePiece View Post
Sanaa am surprised. I have never seen you having beef with anybody. Of all the people here it has to be Dotnet...here i thought this guy was cool but he's opening aside of him i never knew existed. He's another grip daddy a.k.a karl marx in the making.
I know what you mean, actually in the past I'd not bother with him, but since he showed up in my J. Holiday thread, kutukemea and all, I had to say something.

Sanaa, i know coming from me it would sound hypocritical but really he isn't worth your attention. I wouldn't even engage in an argument with him after seeing all his bull-****ting imagine.
True true.

One of Mashadas biggest problems is the fact that we don't all live in a common society. For example, in the western world Pop culture - (Wikipedia) is a way of life, it doesn't necessarily have to be moral or right or apporpriate, but we (abroad) live in this society and its not alien to us (personally I enjoy it) . So if someone like dotnet gets so pissed off at people looking at hot bodies or hot jamaas, its kind of silly because you have a choice to participate or not . You don't say you hate something then stick on the thread like a tick on a cow.. simply leave.

Dotnet you live in Kenya (where alot of things are taboo, and attitudes are as thick as porridge) Please don't expect us to act the same way as you act, coz hatujalelewa in the same society as you, neither are you exposed to the same kind of life, my meat is your poison, but its unrealistic to expect us to live by your expecations. This is Mashada (free for all) not anyones personal living room.

For a society to exist harmoniously, people must be willing to accomodate the differences(diversity), not trying to smother each other into thinking and acting the same way, as if this is an Amish community. You have a choice.. exercise it.

Last edited by Sanaa- : 05-09-2008 at 04:23 AM.

Default 05-09-2008, 04:23 AM

She has dates almost all the single famous black men. I wonder how Reggie bush feels banging a chic whose sex tape is out there doing the imaginable.
Some guys don't care about a woman's (reputed) promiscuity. I know someone who married the chick with the worst reputation when they were in campus. Did guys try to fight against a wedding! Did he defend himself and stand his ground!!

Some men anticipate a life of easy sex with such women. They don't want to bother with 'tuning', 'monitoring her moods' ... just come home from work, take her to the bedroom - bang! - a few minutes later, "Is tea ready?" ... If she troubles you, it will be on other issues.

"Peace has come to Zimbabwe."
- Stevie Wonder, singing in 'Master Blaster' (1980)

Last edited by Type R : 05-09-2008 at 04:27 AM.
FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default I want it. - 05-09-2008, 04:43 AM

@ msema ukweli
How can I also get that tape.I want.I want.

@ all peeps with beef.
Please start another thread and take your beef there.
Hapa ni picha za machrome wenye ma-tako na ma-titi kubwa pekee.

Na wewe dotnet, stop hii matusi mob na wanawake.Just let it slide.Si you know vita vya mdomo a girl has to win.Kama ni ya makofi ama kwa bed,then maybe you can win.

Last edited by FISI_1 : 05-09-2008 at 04:59 AM.
(#46 (permalink))

Default 05-09-2008, 04:52 AM

Originally Posted by FISI_1 View Post
@ msema ikweli

Na wewe dotnet, stop hii matusi mob na wanawake.Just let it slide.Si you know vita ya mdomo a girl has to win.Kama ni ya makofi ama kwa bed,then maybe you can win.
Lol@makofi... wengine hapa kichapo cha mbwa hakiezi fungua macho zao.

Change gurl to mama mkubwa. Eti western world... puh!! This biz was abt actin like a toi with pics and all.. eti anatamani dude a write on her body with his tongue. That's western culture?

FISI enyewe hawa ma chrome wako on top...usifinye CTRL+P hapo. Ni kuona tu on the net. Otherwise have a fyam day.

Of 6+ billion sperms, I made it. Whats 30+ mil Kenyans, 50% of whom are thieves and 20% inheritors??
(#47 (permalink))

Default 05-09-2008, 04:55 AM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
For a society to exist harmoniously, people must be willing to accomodate the differences(diversity).....
Gurl Pliz... spare me that diversity crap. There is a very distict diff btw diversity ya culture and grown up women actin like kids. Thats why we have this beef.. coz I told u una act ka mtoto. Face it.. u got issues.

Of 6+ billion sperms, I made it. Whats 30+ mil Kenyans, 50% of whom are thieves and 20% inheritors??
(#48 (permalink))

Default 05-09-2008, 04:58 AM

Gurl Pliz... spare me that diversity crap. There is a very distict diff btw diversity ya culture and grown up women actin like kids. Thats why we have this beef.. coz I told u una act ka mtoto. Face it.. u got issues.
utado?????

Mind your own damn business

Mimi sio bibi yako ama mtoi wako go preach to someone else ama uzae wako umhubirie. Afadhali acting like a kid instead of pretending to be grown up when all you are is a kihii.

Last edited by Sanaa- : 05-09-2008 at 05:00 AM.
(#49 (permalink))

Default 05-09-2008, 05:01 AM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
....Mimi sio bibi yako..
Bwahahaha... Sanaa- Sanaa- Sanaaaa... unanibamba sana. Eti bibi.

(#50 (permalink))
sweetesthing is on a distinguished road

Default 05-09-2008, 07:07 AM

So now that we have left the girls side, Dotnet, this is always the best answer. We start salivating on our posibilites.
I am not a reality show junkie so I have not watched this lady much but why lie Kardashian is one foxy mama, Better still I skia there is a sex tape out there.

msema ukweli kabisa!! can't believe you did this! You went and posted my pics on mashada?? sent them to you hoping it'll just be between us . ok now you've exposed my true identity. I'm a Kardashian

Don't put off till tomorrow what you can do today. Benjamin Franklin