05-08-2008, 07:19 AM
Originally Posted by Sanaa-
How ironic ati pple live in a virtual world coming from a person who is logged on all day.
Shiiiet! Pili pili usiola isikuwashe! Go yank on your piece of meat, let people do as they please. Kwani wewe ndio baba wa mashada. Mshenzi wewe. If pple enjoy virtual stuff wewe ndio unalipa bills zao? Ati you tried to say ? loooooooool who are you? Ondoa vumbi hapa.
Always complaining like a bítch, your clit must have grown 3 inches longer since last night. 
Typical response of a pervert.
always resorting to sexually explicit cheap insults.

05-08-2008, 07:22 AM
I can log in all day.. I explore the virtual world. Thez a diff btw that and someone who spends time bulding online families, I bet ur own online garden... Oh.. J Holiday cmin thru... damn.. he stepped on the fresh roses u plated jana!
B*tch lets make this simple, you build ur online world and live in ur fantasies. Leave ma black ass alone.. and the next time u mention my d*ick.. its gonan be shoved down ur nostrils. Yea... its that small. Did I say my balls are gona be spallin u allover?
Peace

05-08-2008, 07:22 AM
This is yet another crappy thread to keep idle ignorami busy.
Why don't you guys sit down and read a history book or something instead of ogling at pictures all day.

05-08-2008, 07:24 AM
Originally Posted by KILL PROPAGANDA
Typical response of a pervert.
always resorting to sexually explicit cheap insults.
Shida yako?
Lol... calling me a pervert is quite flattering, I've been known to say worse things. 

05-08-2008, 07:25 AM
Msema will wake up tomorrow and wonder what happened to his thread...lol
Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.

05-08-2008, 07:33 AM
Originally Posted by Sugaspice
Msema will wake up tomorrow and wonder what happened to his thread...lol
lol let me stop before I encourage these zealots.

05-08-2008, 07:43 AM
Originally Posted by dotNet
I can log in all day.. I explore the virtual world. Thez a diff btw that and someone who spends time bulding online families, I bet ur own online garden... Oh.. J Holiday cmin thru... damn.. he stepped on the fresh roses u plated jana!
B*tch lets make this simple, you build ur online world and live in ur fantasies. Leave ma black ass alone.. and the next time u mention my d*ick.. its gonan be shoved down ur nostrils. Yea... its that small. Did I say my balls are gona be spallin u allover?
Peace
Woiyee don't be mad...  Next time, keep your fatherly advice in your threads. I'm a very horny mama, I don't like it when people interrupt my rituals. Hapa sio kanisa ya dada mary.

05-08-2008, 08:08 AM
I'm a very horny mama.
You mean thats why u all firery like this? Hahaha... usijali mamie. Something is going down soon.. wats ur area code again?
** dot passes the white flower to Sanaa- **
So its true what grip daddy says? That when a lady is beefin extra hard... she needs somethin slidin in her?

05-08-2008, 08:19 AM
Shida yako?
Lol... calling me a pervert is quite flattering, I've been known to say worse things. 
I guess that should give us an idea what a cheap uncultered vulgar crackpot you are.

05-08-2008, 08:44 AM
Lol Dotnet and Kill are either sidekicks ama a couple., Yaani they are ganging up on sanaa, lol, Ama all this time around its just been one person. Ebu I do a thread review,
Just do what men do. Admire the women being put up here, and life goes on. Eish.
on a side note, janaa I finally was able to get Kim Kardashian sex tape. OMG that chick is so slutty god bless her heart,