Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Mashada bash final details

Send a message via Yahoo to jogich
Default Mashada bash final details - 05-02-2008, 01:26 AM

Thanks big time guys for your support and all the plans for the big day have been finalised as below

mashada bash on saturday 10th may,2008
  • VENUE: GRACE VILLAS NEAR STIMA PLAZA,NGARA
  • CONTACTS: 0713 585 488---call anytime 24/7
  • TIMINGS: 1500HRS ON DOT
  • The already confirmed mashadites members who will attend
  1. Wanaume
  2. Grip Daddy
  3. Itchyfingaz
  4. Mo-uk
  5. Bugz
  6. Marleylisty
  7. Infinitepyro
  8. A K A
  9. Shyloxx
  10. Phoey
  11. Sweetesthing
  12. Mid9t
  13. Artur
  14. Didier
  15. Dixxie
  16. Adrianne
  17. Nekessah
  18. T W
  19. Mode
  20. Talula
  21. Keman
  22. Icet
  23. Dotnet
  24. Jogich
  • NB: the above are just those i was able to write down and kd have left other members out....as for karl max he is interested but waiting for his confirmation.
  • Others In Attendance
  1. Didier and His fly University gal cousin
  2. I will bring 2 of my closest pple in my life
  3. 3 confirmed members from another forum--2 gals and 1 jamaa
  • RULES
  1. One buys his or her own drink...as for choma we can order well in advance as a multitude...you can pay ksh 200 well in advance....you can send via M PESA...or can call well in advance on the above to give out the money----200x25/260= Approximately like 20kgs of nyamchom
  2. I will print out a paging board with the name MASHADA BASH for easier identification
  3. You can bring a pal or two as long as you sought out their bills
  4. Keep time---1500hrs to start...we end early for everyone convinience bt one can leave the venue at leisure
  5. No Politics

Feel free to ask

IF YOU DO ME I DO YOU,COS WAT A MAN CAN DO A WOMAN CAN DO.

Last edited by jogich : 05-02-2008 at 04:03 AM.

Default 05-02-2008, 01:28 AM

Adminstrator do smthing abt the lay out....it sucks

Grown Azz Man is on a distinguished road

Default 05-02-2008, 01:34 AM

ummm, I wont be there, but my d.i.ck will be in attendance.

musimkazie kuingia

Je ne f.u.c.k around pas

Default 05-02-2008, 01:40 AM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
Adminstrator do smthing abt the lay out....it sucks
Imekulemea sivyo? Am cmin along with a pal.. 2actually ka mambo itakua poa... males tho

Of 6+ billion sperms, I made it. Whats 30+ mil Kenyans, 50% of whom are thieves and 20% inheritors??

Default 05-02-2008, 02:59 AM

Imekulemea sivyo? Am cmin along with a pal.. 2actually ka mambo itakua poa... males tho
Dude nimewana nayo.

Shyloxx26

Default 05-02-2008, 03:18 AM

Halafu, if you've met a mashadite and know all the nitty gritty about them - please hold your peace.

And please, no fist fights. And no name-calling. Let's just be one big happy famo ok.

I want to be an eagle, soaring high - sign my name across the sky.
I want to be free before I die, before another day, before another day goes by.

Default 05-02-2008, 03:26 AM

Originally Posted by Shyloxx26 View Post
Halafu, if you've met a mashadite and know all the nitty gritty about them - please hold your peace.

And please, no fist fights. And no name-calling. Let's just be one big happy famo ok.
Shyloxx, nikupick wapi tao twendanishe???? So i can get to know you better before we get there.

Jogich, na kama unataka kulipa hii dow cash? Where can i get you??

YOU MAY BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU FAIL,
BUT YOU ARE DOOMED IF YOU DON'T TRY.
Shyloxx26

Default 05-02-2008, 03:52 AM

Originally Posted by wanaume View Post
Shyloxx, nikupick wapi tao twendanishe???? So i can get to know you better before we get there.

Unaweza kuja kunichukua kwa keja - sitatoka kabla ukuje. Gate yangu ni ya blue. Lakini chunga juu kuna dobberman huchunga hapo nje sooo - yeah!.

I want to be an eagle, soaring high - sign my name across the sky.
I want to be free before I die, before another day, before another day goes by.

Default 05-02-2008, 04:00 AM

Originally Posted by wanaume View Post

Call the above namba...we can hook up...am usually around town.

Default 05-02-2008, 04:01 AM

Originally Posted by Shyloxx26 View Post
Unaweza kuja kunichukua kwa keja - sitatoka kabla ukuje. Gate yangu ni ya blue. Lakini chunga juu kuna dobberman huchunga hapo nje sooo - yeah!.
aaaihhhh hapo na kataa...I live closer to you n deserve that honour!!!!