Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Mashada bash final details

(#61 (permalink))
eddlove is on a distinguished road

Default its all good - 05-07-2008, 03:19 AM

karl max invited me

(#62 (permalink))

Default 05-07-2008, 03:48 AM

One thing I never lie about is my age.
Nice n lovely voice??thanks..hahaha..some gal told me it was too deep..but lemmie take your word..I sound young..I also look young..ask Wanaume.But I guess it's all about how one feels..Not numbers!
Your voice is also very nice n lovely.
Can i hear your voice again carole? if you know what i mean

YOU MAY BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU FAIL,
BUT YOU ARE DOOMED IF YOU DON'T TRY.
(#63 (permalink))

Default 05-07-2008, 06:43 AM

Originally Posted by dixxie1 View Post
hehe can i call again we talk in swahili cha tanga
no problem.

(#64 (permalink))
dixxie1 is on a distinguished road

Default 05-07-2008, 07:05 AM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
no problem.
okie i will call in abt 2hrs

kenya hia I kam baibe
(#65 (permalink))

Default 05-07-2008, 02:25 PM

Originally Posted by wanaume View Post
Can i hear your voice again carole? if you know what i mean
sure!sure sweet..sure!

(#66 (permalink))

Default 05-07-2008, 02:26 PM

Originally Posted by stevonso View Post
Ai bana J....u decided too use this bash as a bait.....thas unfair to other dudes who r not previlleged to be called....but also have deep sweet "sexy"(i dont know how this is measured) voices...can we go back to the bash details...voices kando
hahahahaha!
very funny,!!

(#67 (permalink))
jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 05-07-2008, 07:59 PM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
In that case ask me for the no.
Hahahahahaha Man! even grip has game, ati......' ask mi for the #'....... i guess its an idiot hotline #.

(#68 (permalink))
kaleo princess is on a distinguished road

Default 05-07-2008, 11:50 PM

can i come too, nobody seems to know me here but i would like to come too, if you guys dont care.

(#69 (permalink))

Default 05-08-2008, 01:03 AM

Originally Posted by kaleo princess View Post
can i come too, nobody seems to know me here but i would like to come too, if you guys dont care.
Sure everybody is invited n not just the one I have written on the first page.

(#70 (permalink))
stevonso

Send a message via Skype™ to stevonso
Default 05-08-2008, 04:37 AM

hahahahaha!
very funny,!!
Ata mimi na DotNet we will organize the bash in September so as "to be called"...Inakaa kama hii ya this time Jogich ameponyoka naye(mzee ako miles mbele)...Ama niaje DotNet???