Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Idols AFRICA AUDITIONS!

Sugaspice

Default 04-25-2008, 07:17 AM

@wanaume: The one who came with an entourage? mummy auntie and I think that was a body guard or sumn...lol.. girl threw her handbag down wailing like a she'd lost someone sheeesh! auntie was so traumatised trying to calm her down but I liked mummy she had this little smirk on her face it's like she was thinking "this is some bull shi t, can she just get over it..."

Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.
Sugaspice

Default 04-25-2008, 07:24 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
I was in Othaya village moja inaitwa Form 16A Lakini clashes za Mungiki zilinitoa huko sasa nimerudi Burnt forest. But kesho my visa will be ready halafu i will go back pahali nilitoka....hahaha
hehehe Utarudi camp hivi karibuni wakiendelea kutembea tembea na Kalonzo kila mahali uliona news jana 9.00? uliona vile kalenjin walitendea kijana wa Musyoka? hehehehe

Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.

Default 04-26-2008, 01:23 AM

Originally Posted by lastkicks View Post
who knows? maybe he's brainy too.
I doubt. Brains shows out. No doubt he has nothing in between his ears.

Mume ni Madeni

Default 04-26-2008, 01:26 AM

Originally Posted by Sugaspice View Post
hehehe Utarudi camp hivi karibuni wakiendelea kutembea tembea na Kalonzo kila mahali uliona news jana 9.00? uliona vile kalenjin walitendea kijana wa Musyoka? hehehehe
Na bado. They are trying to force kales. Lol. Kalonzo is such a puppet now. He can never fullfil his political dream maskini. Yaani watu are against him like hell. Poor Judas kalonzo son of Abednego musyoka.

Mume ni Madeni

Default 04-26-2008, 03:31 AM

Originally Posted by Sugaspice View Post
@wanaume: The one who came with an entourage? mummy auntie and I think that was a body guard or sumn...lol.. girl threw her handbag down wailing like a she'd lost someone sheeesh! auntie was so traumatised trying to calm her down but I liked mummy she had this little smirk on her face it's like she was thinking "this is some bull shi t, can she just get over it..."
Yeah that one. you could tell she is a spoilt little brat from the way she behaved. And what was with the entourage??

YOU MAY BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU FAIL,
BUT YOU ARE DOOMED IF YOU DON'T TRY.