suppuu is one of the kidos -
04-24-2008, 01:49 PM
seems ur one of the bastard kids of ur dad's infidelity but its ok atleast u made it in newyork that would have happened if ur dad never cheated on ur mum............ its a blessing is disguise lol..........

04-24-2008, 02:23 PM
Originally Posted by lightangel
seems ur one of the bastard kids of ur dad's infidelity but its ok atleast u made it in newyork that would have happened if ur dad never cheated on ur mum............ its a blessing is disguise lol..........
U got major issues. That's all i'm gonna say. I know u want me to curse u out so that we can go back and fourth but I can't stoop that low.Be blessed 

04-24-2008, 02:34 PM
What is the poster's concern you people? The man sha.gging the house help or the house help performing classified duties?
Should a house help perform hubby's intricate business? My cousine will never allow her house help to serve the hubby food, do his clothes, make the bed etc. Is she wrong?
Men, sha.gging is sha.gging and you can still shag a house girl whether she does the classified job or not. The question still remains, what would you prefer? The classified duties done by the house girl or by your wife? Which makes you happier? You can still remain a faithful hubby no matter who does what chores.
Women, why would you leave the classified duties to the house girl?
The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is just a fool
Last edited by grip_daddy : 04-24-2008 at 02:36 PM.

04-24-2008, 05:35 PM
Originally Posted by xiu
Has the househelp taken over the roles of the "lady of the house"? Making her bed, cleaning the man's clothes, serving the man,.... What do men want their wives to do for them??
Excuses, excuses....it's just another excuse some men use to justify cheating. CRAP!!
Do you know why the househelp is the one doing all these? e.g Wife is working 2 jobs(yes, that's happening in USA, wives are becoming primary bread winners), she is going to school as well, drops kids off at soccer games, dance class, wakes up and leaves before hussy(do you expect the bed to remain un-made till she/he returns?), should she leave work during lunch and rush home to serve the man food?,etc. It's not all black and white...always some grey area.
Househelps are hired to assist the woman run her home smoothly, and not take over. I've never seen or heard any woman get very comfortable allowing the mboch to cook, serve, make up their bed. More often than not, the ones i've seen are instructed not to enter the master bedroom.
Things like laundry(wives wash the underwears), housework is fair game for the househelp to do. What do you care who did the laundry as long as you have what to wear? The women who did all the washing, cooking, serving, gave sex at their hubby's demand still got cheated on so please get over yourselves. Admit it, most men cheat because they refuse to resist temptations sometimes!!!

04-25-2008, 01:59 AM
Men will always be men thats a fact. Temptations are so hard to resist  . But the issue here is women (career women) have become "too busy" to even give a damn about whats going on around their houses. The only thing she talks about when she gets home is work, the car, blah blah blah complaining about everything.

04-25-2008, 02:10 AM
Originally Posted by grip_daddy
What is the poster's concern you people? The man sha.gging the house help or the house help performing classified duties?
Should a house help perform hubby's intricate business? My cousine will never allow her house help to serve the hubby food, do his clothes, make the bed etc. Is she wrong?
Men, sha.gging is sha.gging and you can still shag a house girl whether she does the classified job or not. The question still remains, what would you prefer? The classified duties done by the house girl or by your wife? Which makes you happier? You can still remain a faithful hubby no matter who does what chores.
because the women are also busy with the driver or shamba boy!!Its called women liberation.women are the best cheaters.If your bedroom scores are zero-she has already found a substitute.Spend time with your woman,tell her nice things about herself and treat her like a queen.then in the bedroom she will treat you as a king.the drivers and shamba boys treat the woman like that and pucci loves that vip treatment long before bedtime.

04-25-2008, 02:22 AM
Originally Posted by Jay-R
all said n done what a man needs is puci and lots of puci n they dont care whose it is as long as its available , hivi vingine ni viji sababu tu to erase the guilt, reason why they have no problem shaggin* relas,pros,lil babies (their very own) and animals.
Then i think that you shouldnt bother when you find your mama ******** the houseboy. Kwanza those ones are sawa. No attitude, like the mboch, ati tumadharaus, He will even wash your car at night so that you dont waste time in the morning, ati gari ni chafu lazima uoshe, he becomes more obedient ndio usipate makosa ya kum***uza, kumbe he is digging your shamba when ur not around. And in most cases he is younger and has lean muscles. and unlike the mboch who aspires to become the mama of the house, he is quite comfortable with the settings, no husstles!

04-25-2008, 02:28 AM
gripp: there are two types of gals. wife material and galfred material. most of the Mboches seem to be wife material, thats why they take over. If you get married to a galfriend material, you'll always have an excuse not to be in your house with her.
I was dating a gal, who i intended to marry. In the beginning she was all I wanted. vile tulizoeana, she stopped everything. i used to do washing while she's watching a movie. I could not even watch news. the rest is history.
Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things

04-25-2008, 02:41 AM
[quote]
What if she is away? will she take the househelp along?
Ladies dont mind performing household duties, i mean why let someone cook or wash clothes when i know that i can do better, coz its not that they do it extremely well, kwanza if not careful, u will get dirt under the chair But with all the responsibilities, balancing career, education and the house, you have to get some help.
You can still remain a faithful hubby no matter who does what chores.
How do you start sleeping with the mboch coz she talked nicely to you when having dinner? Does that mean that u sleep with every lady who smiles at you? Most men who sleep with the mboch, have very hardworking wives so i guess its someones nature.

04-25-2008, 02:50 AM
I was dating a gal, who i intended to marry. In the beginning she was all I wanted.
Or all that she behaved in order to want her. Currently as single dude there is this neighbour nuisance who is too much into me. She wants to wash my clothes whenever she sees me doing it, do the house for me, and even propose that I eat her meals. These are the kinds of behaviors that I hate if she perfectly knows that it is not her wish to continue in the same spirit after marriage, or after becoming my girl.
Here comes a question to the women, why must you get into a man's heart through good deeds, then fail to maintain the good deeds in order to remain in his heart?
vile tulizoeana, she stopped everything. i used to do washing while she's watching a movie. I could not even watch news. the rest is history.
It is best to kick someone's arse immediately after revealing to you that all she wanted was your what? TV? House? If she was straight forward during courtship that she aint going to do the clothes, the bed, the food, etc, then that's understandable. But this is a case of an hypocrical idiot behaving like a mboch during early times of the friendship or marriage to become liberated later? Then blame you for not treating her like a queen? If the mboch becomes a wife material then it's better to make her the wife, even legally that is.
The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is just a fool