Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Mashada Spring Break!!

CertifiedDimePiece is on a distinguished road

Default Mashada Spring Break!! - 04-20-2008, 01:23 PM

No more fighting. No more mashada women this and that.
If you guys din't know, people actually take this to the heart.
NO MORE YALL. ITS PEACE TIME FOR THREE WEEKS.

Its we love karl Marx thread. Even if you don't love him, hang in just for three weeks.

dont tell me the sky's the limit when there's foot prints on the moon

Send a message via Yahoo to grip_daddy
Default 04-20-2008, 01:33 PM

That is a weird dream and self contradiction you stated up there. How and why do you call for a cease fire when you claim not take the same fights at heart? If you are not affected then you have no point asking for love for whoever or whatever.

These self contradictions are what forms a huge part of idiocy.

If any idiot takes anything at the heart, why the hell do you care?

You have the freedom to be right and the freedom to be wrong, but you don't have the right to be wrong!

Last edited by grip_daddy : 04-20-2008 at 01:36 PM.
nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 04-20-2008, 01:33 PM

Originally Posted by CertifiedDimePiece View Post

Its we love karl Marx thread. Even if you don't love him, hang in just for three weeks.
Glad you came up with this.
It was either fasting mashada for osmetime until things cool down or i guess this.
Lets hope it works out.

nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 04-20-2008, 01:36 PM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
That is a weird dream and self contradiction you stated up there. How and why do you call for a cease fire when you claim not take the same fights at heart? If you are not affected then you have no point asking for love for whoever or whatever.

These self contradictions are what forms a huge part of idiocy.
Why are you such a negative person?
Every single thing you say is so full of negativity?
Aki i wonder how you can live with yourself and all this negativity around you.
Cant you for once just shut up if you have nothing positive to say?

CertifiedDimePiece is on a distinguished road

Default 04-20-2008, 07:20 PM

stop being negative. much love

dont tell me the sky's the limit when there's foot prints on the moon
african hotty is on a distinguished road

Default 04-20-2008, 09:06 PM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
Why are you such a negative person?
Every single thing you say is so full of negativity?
Aki i wonder how you can live with yourself and all this negativity around you.
Cant you for once just shut up if you have nothing positive to say?
He has nothing good to say,haven't you realise that he needs to attend a school................anyhow lets really stop the fight.

Much love and blessings to all !!!!

THIS WORLD YOU LIVE IN IS EVERGROWING WITH VAST TECHNOLOGY AND DIFFERENT SOCIETIES

Default 04-20-2008, 11:12 PM

I seriously don't see the need of taking a break...if you do they'll akina idiot, will think you're giving in to defeat...wakitukana na wewe tukana hata 10times worse....let the battle continue....mwenye shida bring it

opiche is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche
Default 04-20-2008, 11:26 PM

Originally Posted by kenyansenorita View Post
I seriously don't see the need of taking a break...if you do they'll akina idiot, will think you're giving in to defeat...wakitukana na wewe tukana hata 10times worse....let the battle continue....mwenye shida bring it
Surely do u really understand the Battle? I would request u to try find out what a battle is and confirm back.

Mid9t is on a distinguished road

Default 04-20-2008, 11:30 PM

Originally Posted by CertifiedDimePiece View Post

Or we hold the fire until when we meet at the bash.Hapo niKimanga hiyo nyama sasa someone can bring hizo nyokonyoko...

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things

Default 04-20-2008, 11:30 PM

Originally Posted by opiche View Post
Surely do u really understand the Battle? I would request u to try find out what a battle is and confirm back.

by now you should be knowing what the battle is about...i'll tell you:

men hating on women, esp the likes of idiot, i think you know who im talkin about, he's the number 1 hater n he's gay too.