Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Mashada Spring Break!!

opiche is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to opiche Send a message via Skype™ to opiche
Default 04-21-2008, 01:04 AM

Originally Posted by kenyansenorita View Post
by now you should be knowing what the battle is about...i'll tell you:

men hating on women, esp the likes of idiot, i think you know who im talkin about, he's the number 1 hater n he's gay too.
Do u personaly think someone hate u? well if yes, then do me this;try to find out an important part of Mashada blog and hit your way with that, anything that does not add up to your objectives of subscibing Mashada , you should know where to place it and well kept to yourself.

Remember if you post words like 'gay' here, also be ready for the same negative blogging consequences which may include endangering your personal safety and defamation.

Mid9t is on a distinguished road

Default 04-21-2008, 01:18 AM

he's gay too.
sasa nini hii tena? si tuanze thread ingine tu ya matusi?

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things
itchyfingaz is on a distinguished road

Default 04-21-2008, 01:39 AM

@poster, u started a good thread..but then you went and turned it into the same thing you trying to avoid. my advise to you ladies, msiongeze fuel kwa moto, ignore what you dont like. si lazima mujibu posts zingine. mkimlenga hatakua na say.

"The one who thinks it cannot be done should not interrupt the one doing it"

Default 04-21-2008, 02:40 AM

When I say women are idiots it becomes an issue of my gayism, no mother's love etc. The only thing is that my points are based on their continual personalisation of issues. Idiots.

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is just a fool
CertifiedDimePiece is on a distinguished road

Default 04-21-2008, 04:08 PM

I seriously don't see the need of taking a break...if you do they'll akina idiot, will think you're giving in to defeat...wakitukana na wewe tukana hata 10times worse....let the battle continue....mwenye shida bring it
I don't see myself in any fight with any mashada dude/dudette at the moment so i have nothing to loose.

dont tell me the sky's the limit when there's foot prints on the moon

Default 04-21-2008, 04:10 PM

Originally Posted by itchyfingaz View Post
@poster, u started a good thread..but then you went and turned it into the same thing you trying to avoid. my advise to you ladies, msiongeze fuel kwa moto, ignore what you dont like. si lazima mujibu posts zingine. mkimlenga hatakua na say.
i turned it to what? nahhh this is pitty 'fight' as some call it here. It aint my type of fight!

Default ati feelings are you crazy - 04-21-2008, 04:54 PM

Originally Posted by opiche View Post
Do u personaly think someone hate u? well if yes, then do me this;try to find out an important part of Mashada blog and hit your way with that, anything that does not add up to your objectives of subscibing Mashada , you should know where to place it and well kept to yourself.

Remember if you post words like 'gay' here, also be ready for the same negative blogging consequences which may include endangering your personal safety and defamation.

your not my guidance and counselling teacher,,,so take back what you just wrote...i dont give a sh!t what you say, imma keep posting whatever i feel like n i dont know or care who hates or likes me...its only mashada..and im not angry at nobody, i just have fun posting stuff n replying to my haterz...of whom i love dearly

if you thought, im angry or mad at anyone, your very wrong mr..infact im always cracking up, mpaka tumbo inauma sazingine, to some of the ridiculous replies that most pple post..

Ahem is on a distinguished road

Default 04-25-2008, 09:02 PM

Originally Posted by CertifiedDimePiece View Post
i turned it to what? nahhh this is pitty 'fight' as some call it here. It aint my type of fight!
CertifiedDimePieces is also gay na hafichi! The fact that he nyanyuas matako doesn't mean ati tumemtukana. Fight ya nini?

Clear your throat

Default 04-25-2008, 10:28 PM

Originally Posted by Ahem View Post
CertifiedDimePieces is also gay na hafichi! The fact that he nyanyuas matako doesn't mean ati tumemtukana. Fight ya nini?
lol. I guess saying that makes u the top dawg. Congrats..i have just know recognized that you are a mashada member.

Ahem is on a distinguished road

Default 04-26-2008, 10:10 AM

Originally Posted by CertifiedDimePiece View Post
lol. I guess saying that makes u the top dawg. Congrats..i have just know recognized that you are a mashada member.
Now you do huh? Well take it from me don't need recognition from some punk us who imagines the world revolves around him. You stink!

Clear your throat