Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Papers

LOO YEH is on a distinguished road

Default Papers - 04-15-2008, 11:50 PM

Why is it so hard for Kenyans with papers to help other kenyans without, nonetheless why is it that kenyans without papers will look at akatas even when there is kenyan ready willing to help? cant understand Kenyans

ikea is on a distinguished road

Default 04-16-2008, 12:39 AM

Are you speaking from personal experience??? Ama observation?
Well for me the papers deal you have to atleast like the person who will be "helping" you out.I mean at least be able to tolerate them coz you will have to discuss and deal with the sh*t even if its only business.
Now there are pple who would make you kiss their behinds to the highest power for helping you out and personally I dont have time for that.
Maybe pple get the clueless akatas coz they will just think you are in it coz u love them and you dont have to kiss b u t t as much you know.
Some Kenyans will help you out but make you like their slave for life coz they helped you.I mean if you owe them there should be an agreement and after that is fulfilled the sh*t is over with ama?? I dont know.

If you haven't got all the things you want,be grateful for the things you don't have and that you don't want.

Default 04-16-2008, 11:52 AM

Originally Posted by ikea View Post
Are you speaking from personal experience??? Ama observation?
Well for me the papers deal you have to atleast like the person who will be "helping" you out.I mean at least be able to tolerate them coz you will have to discuss and deal with the sh*t even if its only business.
Now there are pple who would make you kiss their behinds to the highest power for helping you out and personally I dont have time for that.
Maybe pple get the clueless akatas coz they will just think you are in it coz u love them and you dont have to kiss b u t t as much you know.
Some Kenyans will help you out but make you like their slave for life coz they helped you.I mean if you owe them there should be an agreement and after that is fulfilled the sh*t is over with ama?? I dont know.
But akatas will take you thru worse **** than a kenyan would,

Default 04-16-2008, 12:25 PM

Originally Posted by LOO YEH View Post
But akatas will take you thru worse **** than a kenyan would,
Not if they think its love. Atleast once your papers are sorted you can move on.
Kenyans on the other hand will want you to kiss ass for the rest of your natural life.
But as Ikea said you've got to be able to tolerate each other.

Default 04-16-2008, 01:32 PM

Not if they think its love. Atleast once your papers are sorted you can move on.
Kenyans on the other hand will want you to kiss ass for the rest of your natural life.
But as Ikea said you've got to be able to tolerate each other.

how can you move on after a bunch of kids and bad credit later on

Default 04-16-2008, 02:24 PM

Originally Posted by LOO YEH View Post
how can you move on after a bunch of kids and bad credit later on
Why would anyone do that to themselves if all they wanted were papers? Why bring innocent kids into it? Ideally kids should be consummated in a loving r/ship not when all you're after is a piece of legal paper.

jetblack is on a distinguished road

Default 04-16-2008, 02:28 PM

Why would anyone do that to themselves if all they wanted were papers? Why bring innocent kids into it? Ideally kids should be consummated in a loving r/ship not when all you're after is a piece of legal paper.

si i thot u lipa kidogo$$$$ like dis and the deal is sealed...hii biznezz ya kulick ass unaweza settle wit cash...thats y its a bi'ness. i agree toiz should not even be a thought in dis case not unless y'all mix urafiki na biashara!

kitumbua kilicho na mchanga wa kilia nini?:mad]:

Default 04-16-2008, 02:38 PM

Originally Posted by jetblack View Post
si i thot u lipa kidogo$$$$ like dis and the deal is sealed...hii biznezz ya kulick ass unaweza settle wit cash...thats y its a bi'ness. i agree toiz should not even be a thought in dis case not unless y'all mix urafiki na biashara!
Sometimes even when money has exchanged hands and all is done and dusted some people still expect butt kissing. Not many, but there are a few.

jetblack is on a distinguished road

Default 04-16-2008, 02:43 PM

Sometimes even when money has exchanged hands and all is done and dusted some people still expect butt kissing. Not many, but there are a few.
they should be shot then! pesa seals the deal....show up at my house in texas al blow the **** outta ur ass

kitumbua kilicho na mchanga wa kilia nini?:mad]:

Default 04-16-2008, 03:05 PM

Originally Posted by jetblack View Post
they should be shot then! pesa seals the deal....show up at my house in texas al blow the **** outta ur ass

Wacha niende nika nunue hiyo shotgun (with pun)