Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Big tyme mashada idlers shame on u :P

Default 04-15-2008, 11:47 AM

Originally Posted by Jay-R View Post
haha...ha....ha.....am outta ua league already ......cant u get it ......hutoshi.
^^^^ ka-rucy is back.

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

Jay-R is on a distinguished road

Default 04-15-2008, 11:56 AM

Originally Posted by a.k.a View Post
^^^^ ka-rucy is back.
sasa mie ninnyamaza kiiiiiii.......mya !!!.....sina neno na mtu... ila salamu na tabasamu tu .....

sasa naulizaje,na si lazima jibu.....! hivi vikaragosi viwili vyanitafutiani..mie.....toooba ....si makuu haya...lahaula lakwata !!!!!!!!!

Ndio mwanzo mkoko waalika maua
CertifiedDimePiece is on a distinguished road

Default 04-15-2008, 05:03 PM

Grip Daddy especially, aiiii too excess bana. It's like he works for mashada for a living.

Default 04-15-2008, 05:07 PM

Me am going soon,and i,ll be gone,gone,gone!

Default 04-15-2008, 08:38 PM

Lmao...you stepped into the lions den for postin this...get ready for a huge battle

sweetesthing is on a distinguished road

Default 04-16-2008, 04:53 AM

Originally Posted by peoples View Post

mashada_news, grip_daddy, miscellaneous, carolecarole, william rutto, sanaa-, tiktok, chipshazijaivapoa, opiche
this 2 definately dont belong on that list. Especially sanaa, her posts are usually very opinionated.

Don't put off till tomorrow what you can do today. Benjamin Franklin
sweetesthing is on a distinguished road

Default 04-16-2008, 04:56 AM

Originally Posted by CertifiedDimePiece View Post
Grip Daddy especially, aiiii too excess bana. It's like he works for mashada for a living.

Don't put off till tomorrow what you can do today. Benjamin Franklin
BBB is on a distinguished road

Default 04-16-2008, 05:22 AM

I can take all the tyme I want here peoples.
call me an idler or whatever.Si wewe unanilipa.Jinga!
Said from deep his/her heart....very nice hahhehhehehehhahhahaa......

hehheeheh

Default 04-16-2008, 05:48 AM

Originally Posted by sweetesthing View Post
this 2 definately dont belong on that list. Especially sanaa, her posts are usually very opinionated.

Yep, never mind me, it runs in the family.

wama is on a distinguished road

Default 04-16-2008, 08:25 AM

anyone can spend as much time as they want in mashada, its open 24 hours 7 days a week 365 days per year. so everyone, chill out, drink some coffee and have a blast.