04-15-2008, 05:29 PM
oh my jesus, age is even not the only issue. Preachers visit this web.
I caught one mentioning this web. I was stunned.
If you range above the age of 26 this place aint for you. Leave and never come back.
Sdolpin scared of what? just hold your ground. After your voice is heard, believe me. They will not come after you.

04-15-2008, 06:02 PM
i hear you. i havent been here for a while and i find that whats going on are the same old juvenile, banal and trivial krapodrama.

04-15-2008, 06:23 PM
Originally Posted by CertifiedDimePiece
oh my jesus, age is even not the only issue. Preachers visit this web.
I caught one mentioning this web. I was stunned.
If you range above the age of 26 this place aint for you. Leave and never come back.
Sdolpin scared of what? just hold your ground. After your voice is heard, believe me. They will not come after you.
I'm not scared. I just don't think my opinion is worth getting into an argument about. I don't have the inclination to get all heated up with people i don't know and who don't know me.
I know what i know and right or wrong an argument here wont change my mind. So the whole thing would be null and void and a complete waste of time. Mine and theirs.
So in the mean time i'll just have a laugh.
Last edited by sdolphin : 04-15-2008 at 06:38 PM.

04-15-2008, 06:35 PM
It's not primarily an age gap issue. It has to do more with educational level, locale and exposure to issues. If u've grown up in a village, u will discuss village issues. When u migrate to an urban center, u become bewildered by all the trinkets and knickknacks u find.
Same thing online: there is much to discuss, much to observe but some youth are just beginning to open their eyes or taste the first fruits of their labor. Thus they r enamored with mundane affairs such as sexual positions, thongs, slippers, hairstyles, dancing, nyama choma, sartorial choices to mention but a few.
Once the big picture coalesces, a general sense of understanding will prevail.

04-15-2008, 09:13 PM
Originally Posted by dotNet
Are you sure you understood my post?
This is what I mean to say.. I think we all getting into these fights people have on threads mostly coz of generation gap.. some youngsterz have joined from kahawa chat all hyped and be steppin on the shoes za wazee 40+ mashada members.. believe me, wako!!
And some of us don't read and understand... tunabonyeza tu reply!! 
'tunabonyeza'....lol i heard this word tene..i didn't know pple still use it, inaonekana umekula chumvi sana 
age gap -
04-15-2008, 09:48 PM
I was thinking it would be a neat idea to have an over 30 chat room in Mashada.

04-16-2008, 12:43 AM
Originally Posted by kenyansenorita
'tunabonyeza'....lol i heard this word tene..i didn't know pple still use it, inaonekana umekula chumvi sana 
Usijali.. na sugar pia nimemanga kiasi 

04-16-2008, 12:45 AM
Jibril Cessay I agree with you, someone said that the teens have invaded this joint from kahawa chat and are causing all these havoc!! Donno how true that is 

04-16-2008, 02:55 AM
Originally Posted by Jibril Cessay
It's not primarily an age gap issue. It has to do more with educational level, locale and exposure to issues. If u've grown up in a village, u will discuss village issues. When u migrate to an urban center, u become bewildered by all the trinkets and knickknacks u find.
Same thing online: there is much to discuss, much to observe but some youth are just beginning to open their eyes or taste the first fruits of their labor. Thus they r enamored with mundane affairs such as sexual positions, thongs, slippers, hairstyles, dancing, nyama choma, sartorial choices to mention but a few.
Once the big picture coalesces, a general sense of understanding will prevail.
u've just said everything i wanted to say!!!
 JUNE!!!!!!!! 

04-16-2008, 04:04 PM
kahawa chat ndio ya 30 n over.i swear most pple i have "et"there are ma -5 na huko.asked what they are doing there.justenjoying themselves.sio vibaya kujienjoy..lakini hata hapa hakuna kujienjoy.from the first day kubaff n mavi ya kuku was heard on tv.,,kenyans started ti behave as such!