Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > One in 25 fathers raise other Mens children. Research.......

okiedokes

Default 04-16-2008, 04:36 AM

@ He Goat...I have a feeling your post is meant just to generate some type of reaction?
Well, if you were P. Diddy i might actually believe the 8 baby/8 baby mama story. Enough said!!!

Default 04-16-2008, 05:48 AM

Originally Posted by okiedokes View Post
@ He Goat...I have a feeling your post is meant just to generate some type of reaction?
Well, if you were P. Diddy i might actually believe the 8 baby/8 baby mama story. Enough said!!!
the reason why pple in the UK and even US are begining to do these tests is coz of expenses na some funny traits these sidekiks kidos show wen they are growing up.

Default 04-16-2008, 06:03 AM

All i will say is that someone better not think of pulling that one on me. Coz i will leavewith the kid one dayhave a secret parternety test and the results best be positive, or i won't care if the rest are mine (if there are anymore), i am kicking them all out and lets see how the judges are going to get me on that one.
Ama unamuona kichapo cha umbwa and then kick her out

YOU MAY BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU FAIL,
BUT YOU ARE DOOMED IF YOU DON'T TRY.

Default 04-16-2008, 06:10 AM

hahahahaha wee wacha man.! Anyway its like Nairobi where such an incident happened to a couple and the hubby decided to slaughter the poor boy and surrenderd himself to the police.

Minnah is on a distinguished road

Send a message via AIM to Minnah
Default 04-16-2008, 09:10 AM

[quote=He Goat;647238]As a man who has fathered 8 children with 8 different married women, I do not like this thread. It doesn't matter who fathered the child... just like you have clothes and say 'I love my clothes'. Did you sew them up yourself? Did you plant the cotton?

- thats a good one - might I know you??

Minnah is on a distinguished road

Send a message via AIM to Minnah
Default 04-16-2008, 09:14 AM

Originally Posted by wanaume View Post
All i will say is that someone better not think of pulling that one on me. Coz i will leavewith the kid one dayhave a secret parternety test and the results best be positive, or i won't care if the rest are mine (if there are anymore), i am kicking them all out and lets see how the judges are going to get me on that one.
Ama unamuona kichapo cha umbwa and then kick her out
Wacha, trust me there isnt anything of the kind you can do!

Dont take this issue too seriously coz yours could be strewn elsewhere and being taken care by another bagger who thinks that they are his. So, you too do take care of them bila makelele - its a draw.

Default 04-16-2008, 09:26 AM

haha hiyo hapana. its nice to take care of them if u fully aware they aint wako. lakini ile ya kushtukia after u av already invested.! Lol......There was a case where a daughter told a Dad..." Unanichapa chapa hapa na hata wewe si babangu"

Jay-R is on a distinguished road

Default 04-16-2008, 09:28 AM

Originally Posted by Minnah View Post
Wacha, trust me there isnt anything of the kind you can do!

Dont take this issue too seriously coz yours could be strewn elsewhere and being taken care by another bagger who thinks that they are his. So, you too do take care of them bila makelele - its a draw.
very well sed........

Ndio mwanzo mkoko waalika maua