Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > ugliness issue on mashada

Default 04-15-2008, 08:32 AM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
I think you should write a song called "woi woi" . I'll provide the beats.
You would give anything for the day I will snap!! Umeunda na fruity ama?

Default 04-15-2008, 08:34 AM

Originally Posted by Shyloxx26 View Post
All things bright and beautiful, all creatures great and small - all things wise and wonderful, the Lord God made them all.

Each little flower that opens, each little bird that sings - He made their brightly colors, He made their tiny wings ...
Nicely put.. wewe... hata kama ni pages thao.. hata salams!! Nani ameanza tena cycle mpya!! Sijui anaget mara mbili kwa mwezi!!

chyco is on a distinguished road

Default 04-15-2008, 12:09 PM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
Ugly women meeting point...how ya'all?
get a life young boy

Default 04-15-2008, 03:12 PM

Originally Posted by jaykam View Post
Hahahahahaha.......... talk of the dress code

Bob Marley black Tee

Safari boots (No socks)

Some rasta bracelet ( those maasai thingys)

A leather 'chain' with a horn or som weird lik a bone, flags... eeeeewww witches lool

LMAO, haki wewe, but its true esp safari boots ziliisha fasho kitambo

Default 04-15-2008, 03:15 PM

na wengine wananuka jasho.i have to keep shikaing my nose everytyme i log in to mashada!

lol..very true some guys need to carry mint 24/7

Default 04-15-2008, 03:17 PM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
Ugly women meeting point...how ya'all?

im 100000% sure your one of the stinky mouth, raggedy dressed ugly ass mashada guys

Default 04-15-2008, 03:20 PM

Originally Posted by maliambo View Post
Ni nini wewe na "FLY LOOKING"? umeshinda ukiimba that word tangu , kwani u just found out its meaning ama? imagine unaudhiiii, kione!

lmao....lmao

Default 04-15-2008, 03:21 PM

maliambo is sumthn the matter? Are you ok?

lol..he/she tryna hate on you, beware

Default 04-15-2008, 03:22 PM

Originally Posted by Shyloxx26 View Post
All things bright and beautiful, all creatures great and small - all things wise and wonderful, the Lord God made them all.

Each little flower that opens, each little bird that sings - He made their brightly colors, He made their tiny wings ...

Amen

Default 04-15-2008, 03:24 PM

Originally Posted by kenyansenorita View Post
im 100000% sure your one of the stinky mouth, raggedy dressed ugly ass mashada guys
Your statement is as true as the chosen percentage. You ugly? Oh sorry you are also in this corner.

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is just a fool