Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > ugliness issue on mashada

Default 04-15-2008, 05:54 AM

Originally Posted by itchyfingaz View Post
na wengine wanalala hapa hata hawaogi. *sneezes*
phew..thieni mukamie.

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

BKVO is on a distinguished road

Default yawn! - 04-15-2008, 05:55 AM

munasahau kuna wale wananuka midomo no wonder thy r always yapping loudly here..eti ladies ths..ladies tht...wakaoshe midomo kwanza!

Default 04-15-2008, 05:57 AM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
Ugly women meeting point...how ya'all?
how are u most handsome secure "no-feelings" woman hater??

i figured out y yo so against women - but at the end of the day ... i dono u - u dono me, so life goes on

let me go for lunch now!! Bon Appetit guys! if its lunch time whereva u r

the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...

Default 04-15-2008, 05:58 AM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post

let me go for lunch now!! Bon Appetit guys! if its lunch time whereva u r

Bon Appetit! Its lunch here as well

3C's is on a distinguished road

Default 04-15-2008, 07:35 AM

To those who think Kenyan women are ugly....Pole Sana.

Kama your first time was with the mboch, and you've been looking for another mboch to rekindle your firs sexcapade, you'll always be disappointed.

Nimegundua that Kenyas have the greatest variety of mama's. Dark chocolate to light caramel, submissive to agressive, ******es to babes etc etc.

Wacha kusoma magazines and expect to get one of those. Tafuta manzi m-real.

As for the mamas, some of you need to pull your heads out of your matakos. You will always attract what you project.

Default why soo much hatred - 04-15-2008, 08:00 AM

i think some of us tried hitting on some of us and it didn't work out. Or maybe we just broke and stress inafanya tunaletea wasee wengine kujua!! The question of looks is just plain imature.. am not fly lookin myself but I can keep a lady entertained for hours, and I aint talkin bed games.. nuh! Just talk.. beit chat or pri, so the question of looks hata haifai kuwa hapa!!

Some of us have bloated egos and think we better than others.. well.. maybe some of you are better than some of us.. but pliz keep it to urselves!! If you must... open a thread and title it.. how fly my behind is or something.

Next thread!!

maliambo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default 04-15-2008, 08:06 AM

i think some of us tried hitting on some of us and it didn't work out. Or maybe we just broke and stress inafanya tunaletea wasee wengine kujua!! The question of looks is just plain imature.. am not fly lookin myself but I can keep a lady entertained for hours, and I aint talkin bed games.. nuh! Just talk.. beit chat or pri, so the question of looks hata haifai kuwa hapa!!

Some of us have bloated egos and think we better than others.. well.. maybe some of you are better than some of us.. but pliz keep it to urselves!! If you must... open a thread and title it.. how fly my behind is or something.

Next thread!!
Ni nini wewe na "FLY LOOKING"? umeshinda ukiimba that word tangu , kwani u just found out its meaning ama? imagine unaudhiiii, kione!

Default 04-15-2008, 08:17 AM

maliambo is sumthn the matter? Are you ok?

Last edited by dotNet : 04-15-2008 at 08:19 AM.
Shyloxx26

Default beauty and the beast - 04-15-2008, 08:27 AM

All things bright and beautiful, all creatures great and small - all things wise and wonderful, the Lord God made them all.

Each little flower that opens, each little bird that sings - He made their brightly colors, He made their tiny wings ...

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

Default 04-15-2008, 08:29 AM

Next thread!!
I think you should write a song called "woi woi" . I'll provide the beats.