Ok, i do admit: mashada galz are toooo ugly -
04-14-2008, 08:59 AM
When i first joined this site i had some thoughts that woooww!!!!! galz like aluochnora are such fry .......lakini based on the ongoing series of bustings, no gal comes out striking
aluochnora, jaykam , jamela and even i am told marleylisty looks like just another mboch
in fact i dont think i can woo any woman here anymore......for frag, well we are still investigating but i fear she is as plain jane as the rest
i might quit this site 
There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx
Idiot! -
04-14-2008, 09:11 AM
So much the better jamani. Just **** off.....potelea makindu.... kwanza hapa mashada no chic will even want to have u by her side..u stink..frm ur brains to hapo chini..bye bye Karl in advance....phew it will be a big relieve..wawawawa!BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

04-14-2008, 09:16 AM
BKVO must be extremely ugly too. Karl you have anything on her? I would love to see it.
The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is just a fool

04-14-2008, 09:17 AM
LOL are you threatning to leave...
do u seriously think anyone cares whether u stay or not
LOL u must think ur really special in mashada!!
hehehe ur overthinking it honey.... no1 actually gives two sh1ts
so gowan.....GO
Bye, ciao, adios, dont let the door..... nah seriously
just leave!!
Am tryin to see things from your point of view.. but i cant stick my head that far up my ass! 

04-14-2008, 09:18 AM
Originally Posted by BKVO
So much the better jamani. Just **** off.....potelea makindu.... kwanza hapa mashada no chic will even want to have u by her side..u stink..frm ur brains to hapo chini..bye bye Karl in advance....phew it will be a big relieve..wawawawa!BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.
There you go!

04-14-2008, 09:54 AM
Originally Posted by grip_daddy
BKVO must be extremely ugly too. Karl you have anything on her? I would love to see it.
Haahahahaha let him dare do it....i challenge u Karl go right ahead n weka my photo hapa kwa mashada...n u Grip..just get a ****ing grip to urself!

04-14-2008, 09:58 AM
Can someone fungua tht dooooooooooor wide open for the goon called KARL to **** off...we so sick n tired of his crap...someone in here pLEEEEASEEEEEEEEEEEEE! hear our plea....tafadhalini!

04-14-2008, 10:15 AM
Originally Posted by karl marx
When i first joined this site i had some thoughts that woooww!!!!! galz like aluochnora are such fry .......lakini based on the ongoing series of bustings, no gal comes out striking
aluochnora, jaykam , jamela and even i am told marleylisty looks like just another mboch
in fact i dont think i can woo any woman here anymore......for frag, well we are still investigating but i fear she is as plain jane as the rest
i might quit this site 
Well , i've not seen some of this ladies but if what i saw can be near truth, and with the fact that everyone is in denayal of self image, then send all those pics u got to this mail: mburugu199@yahoo.com , they shall be scaned and put up on the fineral advertisement programme.And in two days time, some of our nice sisters would be assumed dead.
Note: All Mashada women are ugly exccept one and i repeat '' exccept one''.

04-14-2008, 10:22 AM
Originally Posted by BKVO
Can someone fungua tht dooooooooooor wide open for the goon called KARL to **** off...we so sick n tired of his crap...someone in here pLEEEEASEEEEEEEEEEEEE! hear our plea....tafadhalini!
BKVO sema sweets,wachana na Karl marx, so long as wewe,BBB na mimi tunajua wewe ni supuu,hio si ni enuff! 

04-14-2008, 11:54 AM
Originally Posted by opiche
Well , i've not seen some of this ladies but if what i saw can be near truth, and with the fact that everyone is in denayal of self image, then send all those pics u got to this mail: mburugu199@yahoo.com , they shall be scaned and put up on the fineral advertisement programme.And in two days time, some of our nice sisters would be assumed dead.
Note: All Mashada women are ugly exccept one and i repeat '' exccept one''.
 and who might this be?
the only reason some people are alive is because its illegal to kill...