Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Ok, i do admit: mashada galz are toooo ugly

Default 04-14-2008, 07:58 PM

Originally Posted by BKVO View Post
So much the better jamani. Just **** off.....potelea makindu.... kwanza hapa mashada no chic will even want to have u by her sidebye bye Karl in advance....phew it will be a big relieve..wawawawa!BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

"..u stink..frm ur brains to hapo chini.." LMAO. karl is a idle psycho

jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 04-14-2008, 08:21 PM

Am i the only one who thinks Karl is Drop Dead Gorgeous, i can bet on my life, this guy every1 thinks is pyscho is nothing close to that.

Karl, i hav my eyes on you *wink*

Default 04-14-2008, 08:25 PM

Originally Posted by jaykam View Post
Am i the only one who thinks Karl is Drop Dead Gorgeous, i can bet on my life, this guy every1 thinks is pyscho is nothing close to that.

lol...usiniambie umenoki this psycho, picha ziko wapi so i can confirm my doubts

jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 04-14-2008, 08:41 PM

Originally Posted by kenyansenorita View Post
lol...usiniambie umenoki this psycho, picha ziko wapi so i can confirm my doubts

Hahahahaha i hav no pics, i wish i did, lakini i dont mind adding Karl to my friends list .

african hotty is on a distinguished road

Default 04-14-2008, 11:44 PM

Originally Posted by karl marx View Post
When i first joined this site i had some thoughts that woooww!!!!! galz like aluochnora are such fry .......lakini based on the ongoing series of bustings, no gal comes out striking
aluochnora, jaykam , jamela and even i am told marleylisty looks like just another mboch
in fact i dont think i can woo any woman here anymore......for frag, well we are still investigating but i fear she is as plain jane as the rest
i might quit this site
Have you visited the physciatrist as yet,you need to !!!!!!!

Default 04-15-2008, 03:01 AM

what r u waiting for carl okello?
Is this what you are saying?

Okay!
So you're Type R?
THAT DON'T IMPRESS ME MUCH!!!
sweetesthing is on a distinguished road

Default 04-15-2008, 04:18 AM

Originally Posted by opiche View Post
Well , i've not seen some of this ladies but if what i saw can be near truth, and with the fact that everyone is in denayal of self image, then send all those pics u got to this mail: mburugu199@yahoo.com , they shall be scaned and put up on the fineral advertisement programme.And in two days time, some of our nice sisters would be assumed dead.

Note: All Mashada women are ugly exccept one and i repeat '' exccept one''.
wonder who that might be!?!?!

Don't put off till tomorrow what you can do today. Benjamin Franklin
Mid9t is on a distinguished road

Default 04-15-2008, 04:23 AM

Originally Posted by BKVO View Post
Can someone fungua tht dooooooooooor wide open for the goon called KARL to **** off...we so sick n tired of his crap...someone in here pLEEEEASEEEEEEEEEEEEE! hear our plea....tafadhalini!
kwani unafikiri kuna house gal hapa that you can order around the way you like?

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things
sweetesthing is on a distinguished road

Default 04-15-2008, 04:27 AM

Originally Posted by jaykam View Post

jaykam your one of a kind!

Don't put off till tomorrow what you can do today. Benjamin Franklin
BKVO is on a distinguished road

Default shyt - 04-15-2008, 04:42 AM

Originally Posted by Mid9t View Post
kwani unafikiri kuna house gal hapa that you can order around the way you like?
not tht i know of any...bt karl happens to be falling kwa hiyo bracket so no harm placing ma order whoever u r IDIOT! hata wewe pia weza potelea makindu...aaarrrgggh!