Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Ok, i do admit: mashada galz are toooo ugly

jetblack is on a distinguished road

Default 04-14-2008, 12:10 PM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
BKVO must be extremely ugly too. Karl you have anything on her? I would love to see it.
alongside BKVO the continuous ranting of the women thereafter seems to validate Karl marx' point bearing in mind that he was airing his opinion(which he is entitled to) and therefore immune from attacks such as the women's in this thread. Though doubtful at first..the rants and raves have confirmed the anecdote.....ana sura ya ngiri!!

mazee karl i was tryna load aluochnora's face when clicking on that link ....it loaded yes but now my comp has technical difficulties juu ya kushtuka pia!

kitumbua kilicho na mchanga wa kilia nini?:mad]:
jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 04-14-2008, 02:49 PM

Karl, listen here, give mi your #, i'll call you ASAP, i wanna hear your voice, i dont need to see your face. The voice says alot.

Waithera Cherono Akoth is on a distinguished road

Default 04-14-2008, 04:21 PM

i don understand how someone can call someone else ugly...,karl..,u suck kabisa....,and Iam definately sure ur picture will give us all a heart attack so save it!!!!idiot......,and i agree with BKVO.....,u need to walk out the mashada door........,eeiiishhhhh its wide open....,go waklk....,outttt............,damn u

CertifiedDimePiece is on a distinguished road

Default 04-14-2008, 04:46 PM

another wasted thread started by Karlen.

JABARIATTIPOE is on a distinguished road

Default 04-14-2008, 05:27 PM

LOL .......................................

Default 04-14-2008, 05:47 PM

I am ugly yes,but I am God's creation.
LOL!

jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 04-14-2008, 06:06 PM

Ok, no more asking, thats the so called jaykam.

http://www.mashada.com/photos/search.php?searchid=55662

CertifiedDimePiece is on a distinguished road

Default 04-14-2008, 06:15 PM

hahahaha that is some funnie syht.

Looks like this thread is going somewhere after all.

Kamila is on a distinguished road

Default 04-14-2008, 06:26 PM

Originally Posted by jaykam View Post
Ok, no more asking, thats the so called jaykam.

http://www.mashada.com/photos/search.php?searchid=55662
Hey I think Jaykam is pretty. I love you skin complexion and how smooth it is...

Don't you just love the thread title??? Who are you to call people ugly?

You sit behind your computer all anonymous and stuff and have the audicity to call other people ugly? Can you put up a pix of yourself so we can get a chance to judge too???

Until then please get over yourself!

Default 04-14-2008, 07:44 PM

Originally Posted by karl marx View Post
When i first joined this site i had some thoughts that woooww!!!!! galz like aluochnora are such fry .......lakini based on the ongoing series of bustings, no gal comes out striking
aluochnora, jaykam , jamela and even i am told marleylisty looks like just another mboch
in fact i dont think i can woo any woman here anymore......for frag, well we are still investigating but i fear she is as plain jane as the rest
i might quit this site
what r u waiting for carl okello?