Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Should we have reason to worry?

nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default Should we have reason to worry? - 04-13-2008, 06:41 AM

Okay i am not feeling what Karl Marx or whatever is doing.
Cant we just let this site be one of those without having your identity revealed.
Its just the fact that someone snooping in your private life that makes me feel weird/uncomfortable even if they dont find anything.
It is also very rude!
Just thought i would say that.

Default 04-13-2008, 06:58 AM

Originally Posted by nat89 View Post
Cant we just let this site be one of those without having your identity revealed.
Its just the fact that someone snooping in your private life that makes me feel weird/uncomfortable even if they dont find anything.
It is also very rude!
Nat 89.
It really sux when someone snoops all over yu including creating some profiles that are soo untrue just to come up with some threads ati busting sijui nani!!!

It is just too kiddish n plain stupid.
No need to worry though,but makes yu wonder what such a person gains by doing that.
Such losers cannot add a second to anyone's life even after stalking someone to the bedroom!

Default 04-13-2008, 07:07 AM

It is also very rude!
Hahaha.@ Nat89.......
Niaje Nat?? una wasi wasi ama ni vipi? Anyway wat u shud know is that this site habours pple of all ages across the sanity divide. Kuna wale wanabonga sense deadly na kuna wachokozi, Kuna walimu hapa u learn lots from them, comedians and all sorts of characters...Name them.....
Karl Marx ni mchokozi tu and thats his nature he cant change. Hata home kwao mtaani yuko tu hivyo. Ni neiba yetu so usijali. Lakini kama amekufika wee nishow will organise apigwe ngeta mtaani...hahahaha.

Default 04-13-2008, 08:06 AM

Someone accused nat89 of being aluochnora. So far there is that worry, and another similarity I noticed before...maybe the accuser should come clean on this.

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is just a fool

Default 04-13-2008, 08:16 AM

Sometimes he bursts people for real, sometimes he makes up stories for entertainment. I believe we are all smart enough to tell the difference.So no worries.

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

Default 04-13-2008, 08:30 AM

It's not cool what Karl Max has been doing; but let this be a lesson to all, not to use your real name as your mashada handle.

nat89 is on a distinguished road

Default 04-13-2008, 09:18 AM

No i am not worried about being found or anything.
just the fact that someone is taking time to search you up and see who your are is what i dont like and the fact that they would have so much information about in their palm.
As someone said you find people here from all walks of life, some just escaping the real world to relax here and have a discussion just to escape the duties they have in life, the name they have to keep clean and such.
Some of us would just like to be anonymous!
And yes as Grip_daddy mentioned i have been accused of being alouchnora.
I can safely say i am not her.
I have not yet seen any similarities between her and i and if you have well let me know.

Default 04-13-2008, 09:31 AM

No i am not worried about being found or anything.
just the fact that someone is taking time to search you up and see who your are is what i dont like and the fact that they would have so much information about in their palm.
As someone said you find people here from all walks of life, some just escaping the real world to relax here and have a discussion just to escape the duties they have in life, the name they have to keep clean and such.
Some of us would just like to be anonymous!
And yes as Grip_daddy mentioned i have been accused of being alouchnora.
I can safely say i am not her.
I have not yet seen any similarities between her and i and if you have well let me know.
No problem here....
kwani nani chiefwhip wa mashada to kick the ass.es of members who use more than one handle???! For all I care is just to read and contribute to post and post as well. Hiyo biashara ingine ati sijui nani ana handle ngapi is Bure kabisa, mavi ya kuku kabisa na hao watu wana uncover wenzao watachew....hahaha

Default 04-13-2008, 09:45 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
No problem here....
kwani nani chiefwhip wa mashada to kick the ass.es of members who use more than one handle???! For all I care is just to read and contribute to post and post as well. Hiyo biashara ingine ati sijui nani ana handle ngapi is Bure kabisa, mavi ya kuku kabisa na hao watu wana uncover wenzao watachew....hahaha
Wewe Mishky wewe..Naona pia nikutengenezee kaprofile hivi..halafu nije nitangaze ..Mishy busted!ama?

Default 04-13-2008, 10:20 AM

Wewe Mishky wewe..Naona pia nikutengenezee kaprofile hivi..halafu nije nitangaze ..Mishy busted!ama?
hahahaha @ carole.....
I know u will come up na picha moja hapo ya ochuodho na profile ya Njeri. Lol..! But that will be nice carole juu at least utakuwa umejaribu CSI mashada version. Go gal..!