Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Mashada bash

Default Mashada bash - 04-08-2008, 02:49 AM

Hey, got this pm from a fellow pal in here and decided to post it so I can get your take on this:

Hi all,
It's always a pleasure to share our views here in Mashada.I think it's time we held a bash for all mashadites in Nai...last week I attended another forum bash and it was off the hook and we all had fun...wat do you think??.

My thots

1 To be held on an agreed date
2 timings (to be discussed)
3 Everyone buys for himself or those confirming to come to each provide 200bob in advance for nyamachoma or watever
4 No revealing of identities or asking wewe ni nani .

Let's share ideas, anyone for this? How would organize it?.

Default 04-08-2008, 03:35 AM

So far so good...in the last 30 mins have gotten 6 confirmations.......as for the venue i was thinking like Gracw Villas in Ngara karibu na Stima Plaza.

Default 04-08-2008, 03:40 AM

For those who haven't yet gotten pm it goes like this.

Hi Ladies/Gentlemen,
It's always a pleasure to share our views here in Mashada.I think it's time we held a bash for all mashadites in Nai...last week I attended another forum bash and it was off the hook and we all had fun...wat do you guys think??.

My thots

1 To be held on May 10th
2 timings btn 1500-1800hrs
3 Everyone buys for himself or those confirming to come to each provide 200bob in advance for nyamachoma
4 We make it serious...as in pple not to think its a con.

Thanks in advance hope to hear from you.

Shyloxx26

Default it's party time - 04-08-2008, 03:50 AM

Hey, got this pm from a fellow pal in here and decided to post it so I can get your take on this:
timings should be adhered to - sio kuweka watu parking

we can only reveal our handles - and if watu wanajuana beyond the handles, they will remain as such - no kissing and telling

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

Default 04-08-2008, 04:02 AM

No need to hide your handle.....In that bash nobody did and it was just fun discussing the various topics that had been posted.....pple were staring at us thinking we were all nuts..yaani the fun n topics were just hilarious but more important is one making friends and actually now the members are planning to organise a bizna.

TW is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 04-08-2008, 05:44 AM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
No need to hide your handle.....In that bash nobody did and it was just fun discussing the various topics that had been posted.....pple were staring at us thinking we were all nuts..yaani the fun n topics were just hilarious but more important is one making friends and actually now the members are planning to organise a bizna.
Count me in. Who is collecting the chumas

Default 04-08-2008, 05:48 AM

lakini si ukiona mtu ni musper tu saana unaeza muona kando ama?

itchyfingaz is on a distinguished road

Default 04-08-2008, 06:35 AM

counting the number of chiqs attending but meanwhile if you are makin a list, include me.

"The one who thinks it cannot be done should not interrupt the one doing it"

Default 04-08-2008, 06:45 AM

Originally Posted by TW View Post
Count me in. Who is collecting the chumas
Thanks..me and Dotnet are working on that one and will get back with more details.

mo-uk is on a distinguished road

Default 04-08-2008, 06:55 AM

That's a great idea guys. We should do a mashada bash or something. I definetily would like to grasp the chance to show other members, that I'm a helluva a nice guy. And of course see the faces I'm dealing with here.

Several people I know very well had meetups to fight with another forummer. That was hilarious. Its always the same kinda dudes that have fights every year---lol-----wont mention names