04-02-2008, 02:59 PM
Cinoman what do you mean?
Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

04-02-2008, 03:09 PM
Originally Posted by Fraglante
Cinoman what do you mean?
I dunno! This bizarre feeling I get. Bridgette, either you're a hoax (eg. somebody formulated you and has been playing with Mashada's balls) or you are the Mashada antichrist! That's right. Don't anybody find it weird that someone announces they're chucking and we have 8 pages already? Weird. Anyway, nice knowing you. We did indeed have some good times in that thread. Hate you for leaving. May you return and bear Grip-daddy many Gripettes! Peace, gurl
I did not have sexual relations with that woman...her sister, maybe!

04-02-2008, 03:33 PM
Originally Posted by cinoman
May you return and bear Grip-daddy many Gripettes! Peace, gurl
Hey man cool. True dat Grip and Bri are tight but one thing I assure you, if any Gripettes will ever come, they wont be via Bri but if such a mistake happens, I wont regret.
The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is just a fool

04-03-2008, 12:13 AM
Originally Posted by cinoman
I dunno! This bizarre feeling I get. Bridgette, either you're a hoax (eg. somebody formulated you and has been playing with Mashada's balls) or you are the Mashada antichrist! That's right. Don't anybody find it weird that someone announces they're chucking and we have 8 pages already? Weird. Anyway, nice knowing you. We did indeed have some good times in that thread. Hate you for leaving. May you return and bear Grip-daddy many Gripettes! Peace, gurl
Yeah...she was the darling of Mashada.Am already feeling her absence  Ooooh Bridgette please return soon.
Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

04-03-2008, 05:27 AM
Originally Posted by Bridgette
Sweetesthing- How is he? Kiss him for me. And thanks so much for all those nights you kept me company in pm when i couldn’t sleep. You may not know it but you lifted my spirits on 2 occasions. If I was to hand down my virtual crown i would love to hand it to you (as Karl Marx suggested)
He's fine. He really is the sweetest thing Glad to know i kept you company. Though i still cant help but wonder on which 2 occassions did i lift your spirits??hmmmmmm!!!! So my guess is, your moving to some remote village which has no access to the internet? Where you off to?? Your presence will be missed. As for your virtual crown, i think grip daddy would fit into your shoes. He's too active a member in mashada (had to speak like a farmer, am hoping your a fan of scrubs!!!!!)
Don't put off till tomorrow what you can do today. Benjamin Franklin

04-03-2008, 06:27 AM
Gurl u always entertained us with your jokes and had great fun. Part of the reasons am still here and come back is because of people like u. Ur intelligient, funny and sincere chick.
I hope u would reconsider, it'll be sad not to have u around...i always looked forward to what u were going to say... i must admit.
everybody is curious as you well know..what made you leave MASHADA? any good news we should know..like getting married( ok if you are married disregard this question ) and you need to retire for quite sometime?
Anyways Goodbye and best of lucks

04-03-2008, 03:56 PM
Wait. Ha ha. Is this an April Fool's Day joke? Ha, coz if it is, we've all been had. Ha ha.
I did not have sexual relations with that woman...her sister, maybe!
Bvll shyt -
04-11-2008, 03:46 PM
Why am getting the feeling that you are changing your job or your lifestyle meaning ,no more computer /mashada time, anyways enjoy ,you might have passed as a mashada celebrity too bad hatujui wewe nani  !!!!!!!!!!!!

04-12-2008, 01:37 AM
Grip-daddy is your prototype of of your what??????????????

04-12-2008, 06:04 AM
All this happened over a week ago and i now i stumble onto it head first
Are you still around? Was it the 6th of April or 6th of May?
All i want to know now is, why leave? Seriously why? I've got all sorts of reasons going round in my head. Anyway wacha tu nitachunguza polepole.
Why oh why?
Hakuna stima huko kwenyu? Did you not pay the elec bill?
Debt collectors coming round on the 6th and away with your comp they go?