Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Mashada meeting room.

(#61 (permalink))

Default 04-01-2008, 01:55 AM

Originally Posted by kwm View Post
hey hun, noooooo i did not disappear, for sure you knwo whats been cutting and i've been updating u every little step i take (where is frag to support me on this). Am glad that i played some bit of a teacher in your life and am sad that it ended up with a 'teacher-student' relationship. I always think about you (you know it don't you???). Well as for finding another gal, that might be very difficult coz no one can fill in the space you will leave - so am not gonna try n fill it. Will call you in a short while gal, i miss your voice, i miss those long drives, i want to sit in the passenger seat as you maneuvere along those country roads of kajiado (olepolos here we come!), please don't be gone for too long, lets do another out-of-town plot soonest. So what was this all about - am not bidding you farewell coz i know you will be lurking somewhere behind the scenes! i refoooze. Aca nidarega, nimekataa
kwm....is that you~adjustin glasses,niiwe?

(#62 (permalink))

Default 04-01-2008, 06:40 AM

Originally Posted by Type R View Post

Personally, I cannot draw conclusions that:-

* he "participated" (y'know)
* he endorses
But he condones.

(#63 (permalink))

Default 04-01-2008, 07:37 AM

Originally Posted by wanaume View Post
How did you know you are too old for me??? I don think you could have figured that just like that.
Am waiting
Have been around the net for a long tyme n i jua a few dudes n chics from here.
N yu are one of them lol.

Usijali but i know!!!
nway will tell yu as we go for the ride nikirudi Nai.

(#64 (permalink))
karl marx is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 04-01-2008, 09:51 AM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
Dear mashadites,
I summoned you here because i have an important announcement to make. I have been thinking “Do I?” “Do I not?” Finally I decided its not nice not to. So you are all welcome both oldies and newbies.

There are plenty of tissues around, for some will need them and lots of champagne for we shall all need it. Some more than others.

Please sit at your designated tables but if you so wish feel free to visit other tables( ie read what relates to you but if you like you can read everything)

Here is my speech : Many people have come and gone. Many say goodbyes others don’t. Some say it so many times that no one ever takes them seriously (Karl Marx comes to mind). When some leave we throw parties when others leave we miss them desperately (Kwm comes to mind).

I know it will be the same case with me (the good riddance for some and the missing part for others). Either way I thought to say my goodbyes especially to those to whom I have grown so fond off and to thank you for all the good times, the laughter, the frustration, the hurt, the laughs.

I feel the need to mention names and say alittle something to individuals. I just hope it doesn’t end up sounding like an obituary or something like that lol.

HIGH TABLE

Fraglante- you who introduced me to this lovely site. You showed me the way around. We fought each others battles had each others back. You are like a big siz to me. Thanks for all your advise when I walked unsuspectingly into wrong company and **** you were always there for me.

Kwm- You stole my heart then disappeared into thin air. You taught me to be cautious in cyber love and I know that has saved me a lot of heart ache along the way. If you see this know that I still think about you hun. Hugs and kisses. You have my blessing to find yourself another girl after am gone if you wish.

Grip-daddy- You may not know this but you are the prototype of my ideal man. You had my back even when I was on the wrong but never forgot to warn me that I was wrong. Together we made many men and women jealous LOL but we made it clear we were just pals. I shall miss you smart insights although most of the time I thought they were too technical. LoL funny how people think we are one and the same person.

SPECIAL FRIENDS

Ar_turr- You know you are special to me don’t you? and yeah yeah I remember ahadi ni deni LOL sio ati ninajisahaulisha.

Sweetesthing- How is he? Kiss him for me. And thanks so much for all those nights you kept me company in pm when i couldn’t sleep. You may not know it but you lifted my spirits on 2 occasions. If I was to hand down my virtual crown i would love to hand it to you (as Karl Marx suggested)

Jamela-Is she still around? Girl you are one of those many people who have said many goodbyes and returned. Then you said you were changing your handle i don’t even know anymore whether you are still here. Either way girl them days of gossiping and whoping jaykams ass where the best. You had the juiciest gossip and always shared with me. Lakini I won the title of mashadas rumor mongerer LOL. If you get this much respects.

Fryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy- My baby! I missed you when you left the nest but you made my heart burst with pride and joy when you returned! you are such a darling and i like that we can sit down and discuss the best way to die/take ones life hehehe. :d

Sdolphin- My god girl we got along so well. In real life we could have been pals yani magirls you know. You make me laugh with your sweet humor. You remind me of some one. When i return i shall definitely look for you.

Jogich- For the short time we were buddies it was great. If you ever want to reconcile you know how to reach me.

FRIENDS

KarlMarx- Nigga you spineless prick! LOL I will miss your crazy ****. You never know maybe when am down I might even pass by to look at your posts and have a laugh.

Wama- wsup, do you like the look of the **** now?LOL last time I checked you thought it was the ugliest creature ever. Maybe men should try and bling it up. Girl i will miss you

didier- I always thought you were a fishy character. Sorry for that day i sent you hate mail. Its just that you pissed me off and i was convinced you were playing me for a full. Actually am still convinced you were. But we cool now.

Faye- Uuuui lmao this month am not shaving my pucci. That’s in your honor! lol ama you broke up with that dude who pendad karura? LOL. I hope you aren’t so tired considering faye junior must be kicking you hard. I wish you all the best in the new experience.

Mo-uk: Which personality do you feel like today? lol either way i like them all especially the one that fell inlove with me. Aaaam maybe i don’t like the premature ejaculator so much but i like them all to some extent.

Cinoman- Yaaaaay, you know you became my pick me up when I was down. You are the kind of man I would snatch for my own. Oh and by the way I had a crash on ya! I think you can make a good lover (you know why is say that). I think you had a crash on me too you just would never admit it. Is all good.

Rayfisher- You are the darlingest of them all. So sincere so fool of love and positive energy. Soft spoken but am feeling your vibes. Thank you for all your kindness

Dotnet- hata kama ulinikataza niwajoin kwa mtush ni sawa tu. My girl cares about you so don’t hurt her ok (you know who i mean)

Stunner- I still remember that picture you uploaded for those women who never used to wash their puccis. Lol gets me every time. And i appreciate the fact that you understood that grip_daddy and I are two separate entities. As I said before, you have good judgment.

Keiyot- I know you have already left mashada by now so this is your goodbye kiss in absentia mwwaa.

Arafathi- aki seriously you remind me of some one. I could easily fall in love with you as I fell inlove with him. Take care boy. I hope to find you around if I ever do return.

Murmaid, Ester, Nyanam- I don’t know much about you ladies except that murmaid hates men but wants a baby by my Grip, Ester loves my Grip to bits and isn’t afraid to say it, and nyanam caught my Grip’s attention. May the best lady win and eeer don’t fight please i wunt be there to break off the fights. Don’t hurt him either he is a good man. Oh yeah add Dixxie1 to that list.

Ours, Oleg salenko and Peoples- my reggae fans. You three were a hand full. You gave my girl a hard time calling her pokolante and ****. Thanks for mending your ways eventually. Be easy on her and on the rest of these peeps.

BBB and BKVO- You two are just something else. I will sincerely miss you. BBB should you ever want to sell your white car know that am interested. Hiyo gari ya white ina sentimental value to me. Hehehehe.

Wanaume- I see you becoming another dotnet yani up coming hot cakes in here. Take care oohh. You have Carolecarole on you tail and she is gaining on ya!
who the fnkc cares whether you stay or not
Kwani you thinnk you are the only gal with an a.s.s.
FYI, it is because i exposed you(after you were sacked) that you are now 'leaving' and i wouldn't care less whether you remain or not . In short, to call you a rotting douche bag would be doing a great disfavor to the word
i expect you to return with a new handle and i will burst you again

There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx
(#65 (permalink))
Beenie_gal is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 04-01-2008, 01:13 PM

well well well
hunnie do u have any idea how many people
have been "saying their goodbyes" lool
till today i still see them post once in a blu
moon..... well me n u never crossed paths, i mean
maybe you thought u did, but 2 be quite honest i had
fun... i mean wow, i cudnt understand how easy it was to
wind up sum1 ave never seen online!!

anyway take care and Dont play in Trafiik!!

Am tryin to see things from your point of view.. but i cant stick my head that far up my ass!
(#66 (permalink))
cinoman is on a distinguished road

Default 04-01-2008, 05:07 PM

Hmmmmmm!!!

I did not have sexual relations with that woman...her sister, maybe!
(#67 (permalink))
kwm is on a distinguished road

Default 04-01-2008, 05:38 PM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
kwm....is that you~adjustin glasses,niiwe?
eeee ni nii gathee, ukuga atia?

The only person, who is with us our entire life, is ourselves. Be ALIVE while you are alive.
(#68 (permalink))

Default 04-01-2008, 11:59 PM

Bri,
Am not saying goodbye.Just-see you later.Luv ya!

Kwm,
Ata mimi nina adjust specs.Ni wewe?Is how?Long time!

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)
(#69 (permalink))
wama is on a distinguished road

Default 04-02-2008, 12:46 AM

hmmm, we need hard knocking alcohol in here. and maybe some cheese.

wow bri, i think u r too attached to this place. the only person i remember here is wama. anyhow..lets party.

(#70 (permalink))
cinoman is on a distinguished road

Default 04-02-2008, 01:11 PM

There's something FISHY bout this thread. Sorry, I can't help feeling...fishy.

I did not have sexual relations with that woman...her sister, maybe!