Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Mashada meeting room.

Jamela is on a distinguished road

Default 03-31-2008, 11:26 AM

bri if its the boredom of this place, we can always start bullying jaykam again...or grip.

kole kechi kirgit, chame nta mechame!!!!
Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default 03-31-2008, 11:37 AM

Originally Posted by Jamela View Post
bri if its the boredom of this place, we can always start bullying jaykam again...or grip.
Jamela yaaaaaay! i brought you back from your hidding place!enyewe for me you had to come out huh?

LOL@ bullying jaykam.Girl i think av had enough of that.she tried me this morning but i didnt give her the satisfaction.plus am leaving now so why start something i cant finish?no need.

As for grip well he is my pal but you just go ahead without me.dont boeka sawa?i'll miss you

Originally Posted by wanaume;
Bridge, i have no clue why you woke up and decided o quit mashada, but your reason is valid enough and am not questioning it and am not even gonn try to guess. (Besides i hate guessing, and am not good at it either, so why tire my brain guessing. "A FISH CAN'T WHISTLE, AND NEITHER CAN I"). Would have been good though if we had had that coffee, its not good that you are leaving without me having seen your face.
Anyway, all the best in your future endevours
Wanaume I didnt just wake up and decide to leave @Jamela am not bored either.you both know at the moment boredom was the furthest thing from me here. Actually i loved it here. wanaume you are right i have a valid reason to leave but if i had a choice i would choose to stay here.

dont worry about not seeing my face wanaume just picture this icon= thats me.As for coffee, you never know.

@didier i will think about your coffee date too

Default 03-31-2008, 11:45 AM

are you sick? serious guestion

Default 03-31-2008, 11:46 AM

No am not dying!! am not sick am fit as a fiddle nothing is wrong nothing bad has happened.

@Jamela :d reminds me of that romour we spread together of a certain some one dying of aids and wanting to spread it all over lmao good ol' days

*sigh* ama miss this place. But am here till the 6th ie next month so let me enjoy it while i still can.

Aaaaaaaaw Chiiiips??? i just listened to your song.so touching.am just picturing you singing it to me...where is that tissue again?the glare on this screen just keeps getting worse!

Last edited by Bridgette : 03-31-2008 at 11:54 AM.

Default 03-31-2008, 11:52 AM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
and am not dying!! am not sick am fit as a fiddle nothing is wrong nothing bad has happened.

@Jamela :d reminds me of that romour we spread together of a certain some one dying of aids and wanting to spread it all over lmao good ol' days

*sigh* ama miss this place. But am here till the 6th ie next month so let me enjoy it while i still can.Jam OK my PM lines are still open
so you are broke. your comp/car e.t.c will be taken by ur landlord in the 6th?

Default 03-31-2008, 11:57 AM

Originally Posted by Jamela View Post
so you are broke. your comp/car e.t.c will be taken by ur landlord in the 6th?
Its so like you to imagine that! Nope nothing like that.I'll fill you in kwa PM

Default 03-31-2008, 12:01 PM

Its so like you to imagine that! Nope nothing like that.I'll fill you in kwa PM
okay then.

Default Bridgette - 03-31-2008, 12:03 PM

Does it require booking and passport processing for you to leave mashada? You ought to have disappeared by now.

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is just a fool

Default 03-31-2008, 12:09 PM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
Does it require booking and passport processing for you to leave mashada? You ought to have disappeared by now.
Silly you! am here till next weekend.just say you'll miss me wacha kujifanya!

Default 03-31-2008, 12:17 PM

Silly you! am here till next weekend.just say you'll miss me wacha kujifanya!
You know I wont miss you. Are you quitting our other places too?

And by the way, the sooner you leave the better so that I start getting used to it.

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is just a fool