Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > Mashada meeting room.

Default 03-31-2008, 09:02 AM

Wanaume- I see you becoming another dotnet yani up coming hot cakes in here. Take care oohh. You have Carolecarole on you tail and she is gaining on ya!

Bridgette,the reason why I love Wanaume is coz..when i came into mashada i was bullied like a form one ..Grip bullied me n the rest ignored me.
It reminded me of my form 1 days,when i changed schools in third term,went to a better school in my old shao uniform.
Before I got my new uniform the other gals called me the "new gal in shao uniform"
Then one gal became my friend(that is wat Wanaume has been to me here)..That gal is my best friend mpaka leo..n that is wat Wanaume will become from now hence forth..Am sure him being the sweet guy he is,he will be there for me..
Wanaume I do hope yu will read this..
Well, you better quit hoping coz i already read it. There is nothing i would like more than to a friend to you. (By the when is that ride around town with that new second hand car???). And thanks for takin note.

Bridge, i have no clue why you woke up and decided o quit mashada, but your reason is valid enough and am not questioning it and am not even gonn try to guess. (Besides i hate guessing, and am not good at it either, so why tire my brain guessing. "A FISH CAN'T WHISTLE, AND NEITHER CAN I"). Would have been good though if we had had that coffee, its not good that you are leaving without me having seen your face.
Anyway, all the best in your future endevours

YOU MAY BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU FAIL,
BUT YOU ARE DOOMED IF YOU DON'T TRY.
didier

Default 03-31-2008, 09:14 AM

didier- I always thought you were a fishy character. Sorry for that day i sent you hate mail. Its just that you pissed me off and i was convinced you were playing me for a full. Actually am still convinced you were. But we cool now.
aren’t so tired considering faye junior must be kicking you hard. I wish you all the best in the new experience.

Yenyewe u have really hated on that mail....I was like is ds the same Bridg?????....nway no am not kul....you owe me a coffee date of which the cost u will gharamia...now wat abt that???

BBB is on a distinguished road

Default Love you - 03-31-2008, 09:26 AM

I love you Bri. Yes my white car is still around just call me when you need it....

All the best.....one love..

Arafathi is on a distinguished road

Default 03-31-2008, 10:24 AM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
Arafathi- aki seriously you remind me of some one. I could easily fall in love with you as I fell inlove with him. Take care boy. I hope to find you around if I ever do return.
Baby i wish you well....its sad i never had a chance to apologize for the PM you sent me sometime earlier...i know for sure you think i ignored it but certainly not! I wish i can be of help in some other life sometime! Stay sweet & safe!

"...halwa haina makombo"
Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default 03-31-2008, 10:34 AM

Originally Posted by grip_daddy View Post
Bridgette when I'll need your help, be sure to be back.
LOL is that an order?

@Carolecarol, i totally understand what you mean.What wanaume was to you is what i was to fry and i tell you a special bond forms. And by the way i think he is a good guy too, he somad your note as you can see and ehhheeemm the future is bright!

@BBB thanks girl! I love you too. Call your siz tell her to come and see my note to her.

Default 03-31-2008, 10:36 AM

Well, you better quit hoping coz i already read it. There is nothing i would like more than to a friend to you. (By the when is that ride around town with that new second hand car???). And thanks for takin note.

Wanaume the ride will be there nikirudi..may be this year,may be next year,but all i know is it will be SOON!Thanks!!

Last edited by carolecarole : 03-31-2008 at 10:42 AM.

Default 03-31-2008, 10:41 AM

@Carolecarol, i totally understand what you mean.What wanaume was to you is what i was to fry and i tell you a special bond forms. And by the way i think he is a good guy too, he somad your note as you can see and ehhheeemm the future is bright!

Thanks Bri,unfortunately am too old for him for anything serious,but am happy he has kubalid to be my friend!..

Default 03-31-2008, 10:45 AM

Originally Posted by Arafathi View Post
Baby i wish you well....its sad i never had a chance to apologize for the PM you sent me sometime earlier...i know for sure you think i ignored it but certainly not! I wish i can be of help in some other life sometime! Stay sweet & safe!
PM? that must have been a long time ago coz i dont rem and i emptied my pms ages ago.Now am curious siiii you do that?am waiting ebu nikumbushe what it was about?But not here do it kwa PM

Default 03-31-2008, 11:09 AM

Originally Posted by Type R View Post
I don't know about being a "man of substance" myself but honestly, Bri, some men are truly "poa" - maybe not me, I'm not wild-raunchy but if fun knocks at my door, "Karibu!"

... but there seem (dunno what people do after dark, I've known some so-called poa people who die of A.I.D.S.), seeeeem to be some poa people, but they may just be very very very good hypocrites...
Ooooooooh come on Type-R dont be modest,you are and you know it! ok atleast i think you are.i have been reading your posts you know.

Anyway, I didnt find your question offensive i found it defensive ie you were defending stag parties and what goes on in there by asking ladies what they themselves do in a "hen party" or whatever its called.

I have never been to any of those sooooo i really dont know whether they just look or they also......... do ..........other stuff. But i know two wrongs dont make a right.

Either way the reaso why i put you together with young ben was because i just reaslized at that particular moment that you are men like all the rest who had been going on and on about stagnights. I didnt expect that from you two(my bad maybe i thought too highly of you)not that i think any less of the others. i knw men are like that but i sort of thought you two were "super men"

@Youngben check out the thread i put my 2 cents. For all it matters now you two still rank way up there.

Jamela is on a distinguished road

Default 03-31-2008, 11:23 AM

some of yall keep it down..yall talking like she dying or is there something i dunno about?

Bri that reason is not valid for you to quit mashada. after u finish ur ugali, u can log in. Not talking that, will be seeing around gal.

jaykam....stop ruining the mood. tsk tsk always gotta be the medea..don u see this is the one time people in this place are bonding?

kole kechi kirgit, chame nta mechame!!!!