Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > General Discussion > she cant cu/m

Default 03-27-2008, 03:40 AM

Ooooooh……dot?……. hhmmmmm
A gurl baby.. what is?

Shyloxx26

Default ... cu.mming and going ... - 03-27-2008, 03:49 AM

It all depends on how the guy is doing it. Sio kwa ubaya, but sometimes some guys think that nyanduaring a chic is just that plain and simple nyanduaring. NO! my brothers. NO!

There is tact. Not all women get wet immediately - or at all, not all climax during the first round, not all climax on the first s.exual experience, not all climax simultaneously with a jamaa during the session. Ukiparamia ni kama unakimbiza kuku kwa shamba, then buy all means she won't get wet, she won't climax, she won't scream your name, and mos def, won't come back for another thriller. That's why there is foreplay.

Don't force her to adapt to your pace. If she likes it slow, give it to her slow. If she wants it fast, give it to her slow. Where you touch also matters. Not all women are turned on by touching their boobs, or sucking their ear lobes or whispering in their ears. Try all these, pole pole tu to see the reaction. When you do it right, then by all means, she'll dig her nails into your back (like someone said in a different thread) because of the pleasure.

Uko na homework sasa. Enda polepole. Best of luck.

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

Default 03-27-2008, 03:56 AM

Try licking her navel.. wengine huumwa na tumbo ukidoo hivi, Shyloxx, wengine hata huezi ask.. how'z ma lady feeling.. juu amekaa tu ka pole!! Then them gurls who fight waki make love.. anakufinya sijui aje.. hapo navaa ni ka naenda kusaka cd, akija sitting room anapata na watch Ice Age, story kwisha!!

Default 03-27-2008, 04:05 AM

Thought she doesn't cum? :
Anyway, kuna ladies like that.. she jst enjoys it nnje.. paka ur bolingo some lub and rub it on her.. akae missionary and instead of dippin it in.. let it pass thru that space btw her thayoz.... mos mos tu!! Ni ka unadoo press ups! Atafyatuka!!
will do....nitajitolea vilivyo

Default 03-27-2008, 04:17 AM

Originally Posted by Shyloxx26 View Post
It all depends on how the guy is doing it. Sio kwa ubaya, but sometimes some guys think that nyanduaring a chic is just that plain and simple nyanduaring. NO! my brothers. NO!

There is tact. Not all women get wet immediately - or at all, not all climax during the first round, not all climax on the first s.exual experience, not all climax simultaneously with a jamaa during the session. Ukiparamia ni kama unakimbiza kuku kwa shamba, then buy all means she won't get wet, she won't climax, she won't scream your name, and mos def, won't come back for another thriller. That's why there is foreplay.

Don't force her to adapt to your pace. If she likes it slow, give it to her slow. If she wants it fast, give it to her slow. Where you touch also matters. Not all women are turned on by touching their boobs, or sucking their ear lobes or whispering in their ears. Try all these, pole pole tu to see the reaction. When you do it right, then by all means, she'll dig her nails into your back (like someone said in a different thread) because of the pleasure.

Uko na homework sasa. Enda polepole. Best of luck.
maze for someone who has never had sex, this shizo is not good.

mara she cant come, mara touch here, mara..mara...

Why cant she make the work easier for me,
before hand, tell me what she likes, then i will do what she likes, i believe every woman over 25 knows her errogenous zones.

So that making love is not turned into a physics lab experiment, with me asking 40 questions, do you like that? No, what do you like? I dont know, ok, let me try here, do you like that? Abit? What is abit? arrrgh..

Do this, woman, tell me before hand how you like it done, i will try and feed as much of that in my head as possible. then we can be correcting the small small errors,

But not ati first time, and instead of love making am asking you 10000 questions and you dont know your own body. that would end that, hata kama niko na njaa aje.

agreed? agreed.
plz sign below.

_______________________ ______________________

on this day the 27th of the year of our lord 2008

Default 03-27-2008, 04:27 AM

A gurl baby.. what is?
You shivers me timbers.....

And I know you know. You just want me to say it! Ok there I said it!

Usiniharakishe please. You can’t hurry meringues, couture, or the Hermes Birkin bag waiting list. So why try to hurry a vision of loveliness? (Fraglante)

Default 03-27-2008, 04:43 AM

*** Getting his glasses ***
Why do I lick my lips everytime am readin thru this forum? Damn... wet lips on a dude si kitu poa.

Last edited by dotNet : 03-27-2008 at 04:45 AM.
Shyloxx26

Default 03-27-2008, 04:52 AM

[quote=m kenya;634582]maze for someone who has never had sex, this shizo is not good.Ndio maana nikasema, there is tact to these things. If a chic has never had sex - enda polepole.

mara she cant come, mara touch here, mara..mara...a gal who knows what she wants and what turns her on and gets her all fired up will always direct you - all the Steven Spielbergesses in the house throw your hands up!

Why cant she make the work easier for me,
before hand, tell me what she likes, then i will do what she likes, i believe every woman over 25 knows her errogenous zones.

So that making love is not turned into a physics lab experiment, with me asking 40 questions, do you like that? No, what do you like? I dont know, ok, let me try here, do you like that? Abit? What is abit? arrrgh..

Do this, woman, tell me before hand how you like it done, i will try and feed as much of that in my head as possible. then we can be correcting the small small errors,

But not ati first time, and instead of love making am asking you 10000 questions and you dont know your own body. that would end that, hata kama niko na njaa aje.That's why you need to be with a woman, study her body language then utajua how to handle her.

agreed? agreed. I think I need a lawyer before signing the dotted line
plz sign below.

_______________________ ______________________

on this day the 27th of the year of our lord 2008

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West
mode is on a distinguished road

Default 03-27-2008, 06:31 AM

just keep trying my brother until she fyatuka.thats what i did with this chick, or maybe she discovered there exists something like pretending,damn

Default lol - 03-27-2008, 06:40 AM

Ati hapigi nduru???

simpo!!

Chuna yeye!!